• CD12 - Tears of the Rose

    CD12 - Tears of the Rose

    DOWNLOAD ALBUM - 16 TRACKS

    Hello, Nynthixia there!

    Changelog for the album (you know how it is now)!
    If you don't see the name of the track, that means the demo is the same as the album version.


    Virginia (feat. Namine Ritsu)
    [EXTENSION] Extended intro
    [INSTRUMENT] Arp pad now playing in the bridges as well
    NOTE : The phase of the PoiZone pad also changed, this is was not intended but doesn't change the quality grade of the music.

    Last Hope (feat. Momone Momo)
    [MIXDOWN] Corrected some music levels that were too low on final ver in some circumstances
    [EXTENSION] Extended end

    CELOSINA (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)
    [PATCH] Repaired the high frequencies sounds of the bridge pluck (preset changed)
    The Autogun patch that was used in the demo didn't make any audible sound at octave 6 pitch (because of the mix, isolated, we can hear it, but barely). The album one can be heard everywhere now.

    Think About Midnight (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)
    [EXTENSION] Extended end

    Megan (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)
    [EXTENSION] Extended end

    Future (feat. GUMI)
    [EXTENSION] Extended end

    Alexandra (feat. Lily)
    [EXTENSION] Extended end
    [INSTRUMENT] Bridge arp now playing all the end
    [MIXDOWN] The stereo parts are now 50% L/50% R (former: 30% L/30% R)

    Cyanide Lilies (feat. Lily)
    [EXTENSION] Extended beginning
    [EXTENSION] Extended end
    [INSTRUMENT] Added voice SFX
    [INSTRUMENT] Added kicks during choruses
    [INSTRUMENT] Added SFX a second time in the bridges
    [MIXDOWN] Atmo volume is enhanced
    This is the track which had the most of the changes... Very extended compared to the short demo!


    Well, enjoy the album! I'll work soon on the March album (album versions) and the song for the Saturday will be aired few hours later (probably in the afternoon or the evening).

    I'm still thinking about a possible cover for March, but I haven't decided the song I'll cover.

    Also, after few tests... I'll be able to render the VCV voicebanks! Not on the same computer though, because the OS seems to be the cause of the UTAU bug, which refrains me to render VCV or CVVC VBs on my main computer... But now it is over. This is for Nyui and Itako. I also have the VCV VBs of Meiji.
    Still many thanks to felichan who made many of the renderings. And in case you were wondering... If this happens it's not felichan's fault. It's still a problem of OS. I think her Soundcloud post will better explain.

    Many thanks for all of you who are supporting me! I'll try my very best! Next week, back to slow pace... For a period that will long of "I don't know how many weeks".
    To be honest, I had very difficult moments since the beginning of the month, that I hid, and... There are still people that give me some motivation, thanks, I really needed it. Let's be strong!

    Nynthixia