• CD12.5 - Fragile Thorn

    CD12.5 - Fragile Thorn

    DOWNLOAD - 16 TRACKS - COMPLETE ALBUM

    Hello, Nynthixia there.

    This is the changelog for the album. I tried to recompose what was originally written, but there may be one or two things still missing, anyways, you know what tracks were modified. Enjoy listening to them! (^-^)

    (Note: tracks that are not written = same as demos)

    02. ALCESTIA (feat. Tohoku Zunko)
    [EXTENSION] Added two final notes at the end

    08. CALEDONE (feat. kokone)
    [EXTENSION] Extended end

    09. Mind Broken (feat. IA)
    [EXTENSION] Added one supplementary chorus
    [INSTRUMENT] Added fade-in synth at the beginning
    [INSTRUMENT] Removed some beats at group chorus 4
    [INSTRUMENT] Added synth at the first bridge
    [INSTRUMENT] Modified beats at the end

    12. ATROPINIUM (feat. Lily)
    [INSTRUMENT] Removed some beats at the end of some choruses
    [INSTRUMENT] Added SFX
    [EXTENSION] Extended end

    13. Evil Twins (feat. MAYU)
    [EXTENSION] Extended end

    15. Clemence (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)
    [EXTENSION] Extended end

     

    OK some more serious news now. Two days ago I got news about the files on the drive that got an incident at the end of February. The files will be recovered during next week, but apparently, I'll have corruption to repair, and since the production files are in the folders where the bug occured... I think it will be a mess and I'll have to repair everything. Files themselves are not affected, I'll maybe have to find what is what. It may take some time though...

    And hopefully, you were not penalized for the album, because if I knew earlier when I would get the files back... The air date would be moved to the Saturday of next week.

    I'll aware you when all the production files will be recovered, so that if you request them to me, I can give them.

    Else, still working, the next song should be for Saturday evening normally.

    Enjoy the album!

    Nynthixia