• Captive

    『Captive』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 10 Advanced, Nectar 3 Plus, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing: Vegas Pro 20, FL Studio 21
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 21
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-230808-01647
    LIN (full) : 「601 043 997」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-230810-001802
    Full archive
    Album : Excess - TRACK ??/30

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    あなたの心に縛り付けられて、出る鍵が見つからないよ
    たとえ拷問し続けたとしても、死ぬまで愛するでしょうね

    ずっと側にいてほしいと密かに願っていた、いつも許しているよ
    最後にもう一度抱きしめて、十分ではない、毎日あなたを愛して

    あなたの心に縛り付けられて、出る鍵が見つからないよ
    たとえ拷問し続けたとしても、死ぬまで愛するでしょうね

    あなたの隣にいるということは、私をとても愛してということ
    私にどんな治療をしても、あなたの気持ちを分かち合えるでしょうよ

    Original English text

    I'm shackled to your heart, I can't find the key to get out
    Even if you continue torturing me, I'll love you until I die

    I secretly desired you would keep me forever by your side, I'll always forgive you
    Embrace me one last time, I never get enough, I'll love you everyday

    I'm shackled to your heart, I can't find the key to get out
    Even if you continue torturing me, I'll love you until I die

    If I'm next to you, that means you love me so much
    No matter the treatment you give me, I'll share your feelings

    And French adaptation!

    Je suis enchaînée à ton cœur, je ne peux trouver la clé pour sortir
    Même si tu continues de me torturer, je t'aimerai jusqu'à en mourir

    J'ai secrètement désiré que tu me garderais toujours à côté de toi, je te pardonnerai toujours
    Enlace-moi encore une fois, j'en ai jamais assez, je t'aimerai tous les jours

    Je suis enchaînée à ton cœur, je ne peux trouver la clé pour sortir
    Même si tu continues de me torturer, je t'aimerai jusqu'à en mourir

    Si je suis à tes côtés, cela signifie que tu m'aimes tellement
    Peu importe le traitement que tu me donneras, je partagerai tes sentiments

    Explanations...

    First try with REML before I noticed she was behaving a bit like POPY in terms of singing.
    Music: pad by Jade Evolutions and Ancient Greek Compendium, the rest is using Ancient Greek Strings.


    Tags Tags: