• Butterflies in the Chest

    『Butterflies in the Chest』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 11 Advanced, Nectar 4 Advanced, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing: Vegas Pro 21, FL Studio 21
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 21
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-231008-01672
    LIN (full) : 「601 102 401」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-231008-001827
    Full archive
    Album : Mind Alteration Disorder - TRACK ??/30

    Rating : Questionable - Q
    Not recommended for people under... : 10
    Reason : possibly confusing content
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    あなたを見ていると毎日幸せになってる
    心が爆発しそうな気がして、近くにいて
    一人でいたくなくて、ずっと一緒にいてくれね
    気持ちが強すぎ、だから私から離れないで

    内部で何が起こっているのかをどう説明?
    本当に理解できないことがたくさんあるよ
    でも一緒にいると、全てが和らぎているだよ
    本当に気持ちを和らげることができるのよ?

    あなたを見ていると毎日幸せになってる
    心が爆発しそうな気がして、近くにいて
    一人でいたくなくて、ずっと一緒にいてくれね
    気持ちが強すぎ、だから私から離れないで

    あなたがいないとじっとしていられないでしょうよ
    怖いのでしょう、それともそれよりも重要なの?
    まるで周りの突然ぐるぐる回っているね
    心が病んでいる、もう全く耐えられないよ

    あなたを見ていると毎日幸せになってる
    心が爆発しそうな気がして、近くにいて
    一人でいたくなくて、ずっと一緒にいてくれね
    気持ちが強すぎ、だから私から離れないで

    Original English text

    I'll be happy every day I'm looking at you
    I feel my heart is going to explode, so stay close to me
    I don't want to stay alone, please keep me with you
    My feelings are too strong, so don't leave me

    How to explain what's going on inside?
    There are so many things I don't really understand
    But when together, everything within soothes
    Are you really able to relieve my feelings?

    I'll be happy every day I'm looking at you
    I feel my heart is going to explode, so stay close to me
    I don't want to stay alone, please keep me with you
    My feelings are too strong, so don't leave me

    I can't stay still when you're not there
    Am I scared or is it more important than that?
    It's as if everything around was suddenly spinning
    My heart is sick, I can't sustain it anymore at all

    I'll be happy every day I'm looking at you
    I feel my heart is going to explode, so stay close to me
    I don't want to stay alone, please keep me with you
    My feelings are too strong, so don't leave me

    And French adaptation!

    Je serai heureuse chaque jour où je suis en train de te regarder
    Je sens que mon cœur va exploser, alors reste près de moi
    Je ne veux pas rester seule, puisses-tu toujours me garder
    Mes sentiments sont trop forts alors ne me quitte pas

    Comment puis-je expliquer ce qui se passe en moi ?
    Il y a tant de choses que je ne comprends pas vraiment
    Mais quand on est ensemble, tout s'apaise en moi
    Es-tu vraiment capable de pouvoir soulager mes sentiments ?

    Je serai heureuse chaque jour où je suis en train de te regarder
    Je sens que mon cœur va exploser, alors reste près de moi
    Je ne veux pas rester seule, puisses-tu toujours me garder
    Mes sentiments sont trop forts alors ne me quitte pas

    Je ne peux pas rester calme quand tu n'es pas là
    Est-ce que j'ai peur ou est-ce que c'est plus grave que ça ?
    C'est comme si tout autour de moi tournait tout d'un coup
    Mon cœur est malade, je ne le supporte plus du tout

    Je serai heureuse chaque jour où je suis en train de te regarder
    Je sens que mon cœur va exploser, alors reste près de moi
    Je ne veux pas rester seule, puisses-tu toujours me garder
    Mes sentiments sont trop forts alors ne me quitte pas

    Explanations...

    Music: went back to trance to test some instruments out. Pad by Lunaris 2, supersaw by Utopia, lead by FLEX and bridge by Photosynthesis.
    For this one, I used both the CeVIO voicebank and the VoiSona one. Best idea ever!


    Tags Tags: ,