• Blood;Lust

    『Blood;Lust』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 11 Advanced, Nectar 4 Advanced, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing: Vegas Pro 21, FL Studio 21
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 21
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-231126-01695
    LIN (full) : 「601 151 225」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-231126-001850
    Full archive
    Album : Relics - TRACK ??/??

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : murders
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    血飛沫を指で触れて初めて理解していた
    心が強く響きた、内なる炎のように
    目の前の人々の感情が見えなくなった
    血の温かだけが私にとって大切だった

    いつから怪物になってしまったのでしょう?
    思い出せない、質問するにはもう手遅れ
    もう慈悲はないよ、人間性を失った
    血を飲む人は新しいアイデンティティだよ

    毎晩新たな獲物を探すことになってた
    飲む一滴一滴に幸せを取り戻すために
    ただの自然よ、不誠実で不法な捕食者よ
    ただ水を飲む子羊を貪る狼だよ

    いつから怪物になってしまったのでしょう?
    思い出せない、質問するにはもう手遅れ
    もう慈悲はないよ、人間性を失った
    血を飲む人は新しいアイデンティティだよ

    いつから怪物になってしまったのでしょう?
    思い出せない、質問するにはもう手遅れ
    もう慈悲はないよ、人間性を失った
    血を飲む人は新しいアイデンティティだよ

    Original English text

    I understood the first time I touched droplets of blood with my fingers
    My heart resonated so strongly, like an inner flame
    I couldn't see anymore emotions of people in front of me
    Only the warmth of their blood was important to me

    When did I turn into a monster?
    I can't remember, it's too late now for questions
    No more mercy, I lost my humanity
    Blood drinker is my new identity

    Each night became the seeking of a new prey
    To find back happiness with each droplet they drink
    I'm just nature, a faithless and lawless predator
    I'm just the wolf devouring the drinking lamb

    When did I turn into a monster?
    I can't remember, it's too late now for questions
    No more mercy, I lost my humanity
    Blood drinker is my new identity

    When did I turn into a monster?
    I can't remember, it's too late now for questions
    No more mercy, I lost my humanity
    Blood drinker is my new identity

    And French adaptation!

    J'ai compris la première fois que j'ai touché des gouttes de sang avec les doigts
    Mon cœur résonnait si fort, comme une flamme en moi
    Je ne voyais plus les émotions des gens en face de moi
    Seule la chaleur de leur sang était importante pour moi

    Quand me suis-je transformée en monstre exactement ?
    Je ne m'en souviens pas, pour les questions c'est trop tard maintenant
    Il n'y a plus de pitié, j'ai perdu mon humanité
    La buveuse de sang est ma nouvelle identité

    Chaque nuit est devenue la recherche d'une nouvelle proie
    Afin de retrouver le bonheur à chaque goutte qu'elle boit
    Je ne suis que nature, un prédateur sans foi ni loi
    Le loup qui dévore l'agneau qui boit

    Quand me suis-je transformée en monstre exactement ?
    Je ne m'en souviens pas, pour les questions c'est trop tard maintenant
    Il n'y a plus de pitié, j'ai perdu mon humanité
    La buveuse de sang est ma nouvelle identité

    Quand me suis-je transformée en monstre exactement ?
    Je ne m'en souviens pas, pour les questions c'est trop tard maintenant
    Il n'y a plus de pitié, j'ai perdu mon humanité
    La buveuse de sang est ma nouvelle identité

    Explanations...

    You know well this expression "who drank will drink". Said like this, the lyrics can be interpretated in two ways: either it's a sadistical serial killer who drinks the blood of her victims, either it's a human who turned into a vampire and who actually kills her "meals" after having drank from them. You can get it the way you want.
    Music: arp pad by Mosaic Tape, the rest is using Angus.


    Tags Tags: