• Bilingual blog update, CD13 tracklist and air date, info about work pace

    Hello, Nynthixia there.

    Sorry about the short post with the album announcement. I didn't have many news to share except for this story of VCV rendering, for which I made (successful!) tests. Then, I made a big blog update the next day, I changed many things in a tracklist... Time to explain everything, now?

    1) The bilingual blog update.
    This concerns especially the pages such as the discography, the about page, the infos page, not the blog posts themselves.
    (So, sorry, news will still be in English...)
    As for the explanations, they mainly are about the music itself, since you know how I build the stories now (and even some songs don't have any story at all, or not a clear one). Japanese people mainly have the piapro where the used synths are described, else, they can also recognize the names of the synths, they're mainly from FL (except for Xpand!2, DSK plugins, the free plugins (well, Autogun is free and by FL team sooo...)).

    2) The CD13 tracklist and its air date.
    I kept private the tracklist because I wanted to change some titles with the singers, first, I intended to do 4 singers in the album, then I added some others because I really wanted to work with them (especially when it's about the mains)... So this is the tracklist for April 29th, album "Night Angels".

    01. Stitches (feat. Sukone Tei)
    02. Carolina (feat. Sukone Tei)
    03. Black Days (feat. Sukone Tei)
    04. Spinning World (feat. Shirahane Totoko)
    05. Laura (feat. Shirahane Totoko)
    06. Until the End (feat. Shirahane Totoko)
    07. Re;Boot (feat. Lily)
    08. Rachel (feat. Lily)
    09. Eve (feat. Lily)
    10. CAMILLIA (feat. CUL)
    11. Night Angels (feat. CUL)
    12. Para-Normal (feat. CUL)
    13. Nine Lives (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)
    14. Collapse (feat. Anna Nyui -vivid-)
    15. ANGELICIA (feat. Gahata Meiji -Lilith-)

    Note: the material for the songs featuring Tei, Nyui, Meiji or Totoko will NOT be on piapro (concerning Tei, it's because of her license terms). fichier-zip is here to help you though! (^-^)

    3) The work pace.
    I'll be for about two months into the slow pace, but I can't give any date for a week with the tight pace, since it will depend if I'll be in front of the computer during enough time to work on songs or not. I'll tell you about this later, but if I'm here with no problem, it will be tight pace (1 song everyday). Else, it will be the slow pace...

    4) Cover/remix...
    For March, I'll maybe do a remix, and if it doesn't work as I expected, cover. I really hesitate as for the subject and the vocal though. The only thing you'll know is that it will be a sele song (yes, again, always!)... Same thing, I'll tell more about this later. There is no air date for the moment, but maybe for mid-March?

    Last thing. I made a huge clean-up of info in the about page and in the production page. It disappeared for the moment, but I'm thinking since few months ago to put all of this in a Google Doc to better explain, because... I think I'll REALLY need pics. No, really. It better explains than a bunch of text that is hard to swallow. Gulp!
    But it may take few months to appear, so be patient...