• Becoming Stronger

    『Becoming Stronger』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, iZotope Nectar 3 Plus, iZotope Ozone 9 Advanced, iZotope Neutron 3 Advanced
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 19
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-211005-01289
    LIN (full) : 「600 332 889」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-211005-001443
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Mental War Traumas - TRACK 1/14

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : murders
    Restricted on : piapro (not recommended)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 19.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    この声は恐ろしいと感じてるけど
    強くなることは悪いことではないよ
    どうすれば雪の墓を掘ることができる?
    世界では誰も死ぬことはできないね?

    今敵よりも強くなっているだよ
    凍りついて眠く、まだ生きているの?
    でも言われていることをしているだけ
    なぜこの声はそんなに怖がらせる?

    逃げてくれ、雪が降る前に逃げてくれ
    自分を抑える選択がないだけに
    この魔法を知らない、聞いたことがない
    知らない呪文を唱えたときに起こること

    気分が悪くてもう先に進めない
    教えて、友達を殺させているの?
    雪の墓を知らない、思い出せない
    強くなっている、ただの悪夢のよね?

    今敵よりも強くなっているだよ
    凍りついて眠く、まだ生きているの?
    でも言われていることをしているだけ
    なぜこの声はそんなに怖がらせる?

    Original English text

    This voice feels terrifying but
    Becoming stronger isn't a bad thing
    How can I dig a grave of snow?
    No one can die in the world, right?

    Now I'm just becoming stronger than the enemy
    Frozen to sleep, are they still alive?
    But I'm just doing what I'm being told
    Why is this voice terrifying me so much?

    Run away, run away before snow falls
    I don't have a choice to restrain myself
    I don't know this magic, never heard about it
    This is what happens when I cast a spell I don't know

    I'm feeling unwell I can't proceed anymore
    Tell me, are you making me killing my friends?
    I don't know the grave of snow, I can't remember
    I'm becoming stronger, this is just a nightmare right?

    Now I'm just becoming stronger than the enemy
    Frozen to sleep, are they still alive?
    But I'm just doing what I'm being told
    Why is this voice terrifying me so much?

    And French adaptation!

    Cette voix a l'air terrifiante mais
    Devenir plus forte n'est pas si mauvais
    Comment puis-je creuser une tombe enneigée ?
    Personne dans ce monde ne peur mourir, pas vrai ?

    Maintenant je deviens plus forte que l'ennemi
    Gelé jusqu'au sommeil, est-il encore en vie ?
    Je fais juste ce que l'on me dit cependant
    Pourquoi cette voix me terrifie-t-elle autant ?

    Cours, cours avant que ne tombent les chutes enneigées
    Me restreindre n'est pas pour moi une possibilité
    Je ne connais pas cette magie, jamais entendu parler
    Voilà ce qui arrive quand je lance un sort que je connais pas

    Je me sens mal je ne peux plus avancer
    Me fais-tu tuer tous mes amis dis-moi ?
    Je ne connais pas la tombe de neige, je ne me souviens pas
    Je deviens plus forte, c'est juste un cauchemar pas vrai ?

    Maintenant je deviens plus forte que l'ennemi
    Gelé jusqu'au sommeil, est-il encore en vie ?
    Je fais juste ce que l'on me dit cependant
    Pourquoi cette voix me terrifie-t-elle autant ?

    Explanations...

    I had done a screenshot of the project and posted it to Twitter the day I did this instrumental.
    Music: trance type, with very cold and wintery sounds. Atmo by Haunted Spaces, arp and synth line by GMS, sidechained pad by Arkhis, supersaws by Xpand!2 and mallet leads by Mallet Flux.
    Story: (contains spoilers)
    It's about the Snowgrave route of Deltarune chapter 2. Where you typically manipulate a poor childhood friend making her believe she is becoming stronger, by mentally breaking her...


    Tags Tags: