• Barbara

    『Barbara』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 10 Advanced, Nectar 3 Plus, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 20, FL Studio 21
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 21
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-221223-01500
    LIN (full) : 「600 796 333」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-221223-001654
    Full archive
    Album : Ruin Her - TRACK ??/32

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license.

     

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    夢を現実に変えてあげる、情熱が心に届けてた
    すでにたくさんのものをくれた、自分の恐れを打ち負かした

    書かれた偽りの現実を超えたこの気持ちだね
    毎日繰り返すこれらの言葉以上に感じて
    言ったことはどのように胸を燃やすことができるの?
    別人かと思った、でもいつかやっと受け入れてた

    夢を現実に変えてあげる、情熱が心に届けてた
    すでにたくさんのものをくれた、自分の恐れを打ち負かした
    でもこの単なる幻想よりも強い何かが内にあるよ
    想いが薄れていく、この愛は理性をむさぼり食っていた

    なんでも付与するこの世界に一緒に行かないのよ?
    他の誰も君を従わない、二人きりになるだけ
    障害物が地面の下にとどまるようにしてる
    この愛は真実になってる、彼らが何をしても

    夢を現実に変えてあげる、情熱が心に届けてた
    すでにたくさんのものをくれた、自分の恐れを打ち負かした
    でもこの単なる幻想よりも強い何かが内にあるよ
    想いが薄れていく、この愛は理性をむさぼり食っていた

    Original English text

    I'll turn the dream into a reality, your passion reached my heart
    You gave me so much already, I vanquished my fears

    This feeling beyond the written fake reality
    I feel more than these words I repeat again each day
    How the things I have said could burn my chest?
    I thought I was another person, but I finally accepted it someday

    I'll turn the dream into a reality, your passion reached my heart
    You gave me so much already, I vanquished my fears
    But there is something stronger within than this mere illusion
    My thoughts are fading away, my love has devoured my reason

    Will you join with me this world where anything can be granted?
    No one else will follow you, we'll just be the two of us alone
    I'll ensure the obstacles stay below the ground
    This love will become true, no matter what they can do

    I'll turn the dream into a reality, your passion reached my heart
    You gave me so much already, I vanquished my fears
    But there is something stronger within than this mere illusion
    My thoughts are fading away, my love has devoured my reason

    And French adaptation!

    Je transformerai ce rêve en réalité, ta passion a atteint mon cœur
    Tu m'as déjà tant donné, j'ai vaincu toutes mes peurs

    C'est ce sentiment au-delà de la fausse réalité écrite
    Je sens plus que ces mots que je répète encore chaque jour
    Comment peuvent-elles brûler ma poitrine, toutes ces choses que j'ai dites ?
    J'ai cru être une autre, mais je l'ai enfin accepté un jour

    Je transformerai ce rêve en réalité, ta passion a atteint mon cœur
    Tu m'as déjà tant donné, j'ai vaincu toutes mes peurs
    Mais il y a quelque chose de bien plus fort que cette vulgaire illusion
    Mes pensées s'évaporent, cet amour a dévoré ma raison

    Me rejoindras-tu dans ce monde où tout peut être exaucé ?
    Personne ne te suivra, nous serons toutes deux seules désormais
    Je m'assurerai que les obstacles restent bien sous terre
    Cet amour deviendra réalité, peu importe ce qu'ils peuvent faire

    Je transformerai ce rêve en réalité, ta passion a atteint mon cœur
    Tu m'as déjà tant donné, j'ai vaincu toutes mes peurs
    Mais il y a quelque chose de bien plus fort que cette vulgaire illusion
    Mes pensées s'évaporent, cet amour a dévoré ma raison

    Explanations...

    Music: pad by Mosaic Pads, pluck by The Conservatoire Collection, lead by Session Guitarist - Picked Acoustic, harp by Elysium Harp, flute by Los Andes - Pan Flutes.


    Tags Tags: