• Alienification

    『Alienification』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Nectar 3 Plus, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 9 Advanced, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing: Vegas Pro 19, FL Studio 20
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-220612-01390
    LIN (full) : 「600 593 141」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-220612-001544
    Full archive
    Album : Ancestral Destiny - TRACK 19/23

    Rating : Mature (first class) - M12
    Not recommended for people under... : 12
    Reason : slight insanity references
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    この場所ではこれ以上何も知られていない
    自分を知らなくても、あなたと私だけで

    今はたくさんの思い出を失った
    誰であるかを無視しているところまで
    この感覚は長い間残っていた
    今これらの考えさえ気にしないよ
    私の身元は消去されていただよ
    影が過去を私から奪っていたね
    この宇宙にはもう何も残っていない
    このガラス像のように崩れていたよ

    この場所ではこれ以上何も知られていない
    自分を知らなくても、あなたと私だけで

    君は持っている唯一のチャンスだよ
    この黒死病を取り除くためにだよ
    寄生虫のように脳に到達して
    私を金庫室に落ちさせているね
    君は欠落しているリンクを持って
    少なくとも本当にそう願ってる
    まだ時間が残っているか知らないよ
    でも完全に消える危険があるだよ

    この場所ではこれ以上何も知られていない
    自分を知らなくても、あなたと私だけで

    まるで当時の糸を失ったかのように
    広大な空間が突然飲み込めてる

    Original English text

    Nothing more is known to me in this place
    Without knowing myself, it's just you and me

    I lost so many memories now
    To the point I ignore who I am
    This sensation remained for long
    I don't even care about these thoughts now
    My identity has been erased
    Shadows have stolen my past away from me
    There is nothing left in this universe anymore
    I collapsed like a glass statue

    Nothing more is known to me in this place
    Without knowing myself, it's just you and me

    You are the only chance left I have
    To get rid of this black death
    Reaching my brain like a parasite
    It's making me falling down into the vault
    You have the missing links
    At least I really hope so
    I don't know if I still have time left
    But I risk to disappear definitively

    Nothing more is known to me in this place
    Without knowing myself, it's just you and me

    As if I lost the thread of the time
    The immense space suddenly swallows me

    And French adaptation!

    Plus rien pour moi ne m'est connu à cet endroit
    Sans me connaître, ce n'est plus que toi et moi

    J'ai perdu tant de souvenirs maintenant
    Au point où j'ignore qui suis-je réellement
    Cette sensation est restée si longtemps
    Je ne m'occupe plus de ces pensées à présent
    Mon identité a été effacée
    Les ombres m'ont volé mon passé
    Il ne reste plus rien dans cet univers
    Je me suis effondrée telle une statue de verre

    Plus rien pour moi ne m'est connu à cet endroit
    Sans me connaître, ce n'est plus que toi et moi

    Tu es la seule chance qu'il me reste
    Pour se débarrasser de cette peste
    Tel un parasite atteignant mon cerveau
    Elle me fait tomber dans le caveau
    Tu as les chaînons manquants
    Tout du moins je l'espère vraiment
    Je ne sais plus si j'ai encore du temps
    Je risque de disparaître définitivement

    Plus rien pour moi ne m'est connu à cet endroit
    Sans me connaître, ce n'est plus que toi et moi

    Comme si j'avais perdu le fil du temps
    L'immense espace m'avale soudainement

    Explanations...

    Someone having the impression she is forgotten by all, as she was a mere stranger, or even worse... An alien. Hence the "alienification".
    Music: more trance based. Pad by Geosonics II, atmo by Cosmos, chant by Mimi Page, lead by Sonespheres 4 and Felt Seiler Pro, supersaws by Xpand!2 and pandura chords by Ancient Greek Strings.


    Tags Tags: