• Advancement on albums and new deadlines

    Hello, Nynthixia here

    Just a short news post this time to keep you on check for two things I forgot to tell about in the announcement of the album that got released last week and something that got decided this week, so I regroup the two.

     

    1) New deadlines

    In an issue of equilibrating on the same base as #kzn, I added the following second deadlines to the table for the following singers:

    - SEKAI: December 9 (solo deadline)
    - RIME: October 18 (solo deadline)
    - COKO: October 25 (shared with RIME, but it will be solo songs for both this year)

    (Note: KAFU and HARU's second deadlines remain intact for now. And of course no first deadline changes!)

    These deadlines will all be active as of 2023.

     

    2) Album advancement

    CD38: I'll try to finish the album tracks during my holidays (week of March 6th). Or at least really advance it. I stabilized the number of tracks, which will be 25. I looked at the album after this one and it had less tracks than this one if it had the 27, so if ever I needed the 2 supplementary tracks, I'd rather move them to the next album instead. For the deadlines it contains for reminder, it goes until Kaori and Tianyi's deadlines of July 12. Meaning no Kiritan in CD38. For now 8 tracks are done, a 9th one will be done today. Just saying but some lyrics for some of the songs in this album are particularly harsh. To the point the writing of some of them was a bit painful. Literal sense I mean.

    CD38.5: this album should be in production for March and April so I confirm HARU will be well in this one! For now this one has 26 tracks and is called "Genesis of Blackness". Its release date is set to October 21, 2023 (Sat.). It will contain all deadlines of the second half of July (Kiritan, Haiyi, Weina, Sora and Saki), the ones for August (Meiji, Xingchen, CUL, Lily and Akari) and the September 1 deadlines (Wistaria and VY1). Oh and also... We'll have a little Lovecraft series song in this!
    And of course a main lore series one...

    CD39: 28 tracks for now and this one includes the rest of September deadlines (Tsuina, Karin, Minus, MAYU, Sora) and all October deadlines. To see if I modify some things afterwards but for now it remains like this. Release on December 16, 2023 (Sat.) normally. No album name for now though. It's a bit in the very early stages.

    CDHS3: 9 tracks done for now over the 16. And the bible booklet is almost at 275 pages (need to write things in it later today). I'm still thinking about a good release date for this album, I know I want to avoid the first half of August at least, and also the Sundays where this already a public deadline. Other difficulty will be to put it a bit far away from the in-series albums. Will try to see later if I can do something on July, September or November 2023.

     

    Otherwise for next songs it's March 1... With a song for all audiences (for once!) with Chifuyu. March will be a bit light compared to February where there were deadlines a bit everywhere. So be a bit patient ><

    And of course don't forget to enjoy the last album

    Nynthixia