• A;Void

    『A;Void』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 10 Advanced, Nectar 3 Plus, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 20, FL Studio 21
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 21
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-221211-01491
    LIN (full) : 「600 784 733」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-221211-001645
    Full archive
    Album : Ruin Her - TRACK ??/32

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license.

     

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    もう毎晩病んでる、いつも同じ悪夢を繰り返て
    顔をもう一度見たら、崩壊するだろうと知って
    思考を飲み込む黒い虚空から私を惜しまない
    もうしばらく抵抗できないと思っているからね

    あなたがいないのに、なぜ考えに固執しているの?
    この狂気の声を黙らせることはできないのよね?
    傷つけたくないならね、手遅れになる前に逃げて
    あなたがいなくなれば やっと理由を取り戻せてる

    もう毎晩病んでる、いつも同じ悪夢を繰り返て
    顔をもう一度見たら、崩壊するだろうと知って
    思考を飲み込む黒い虚空から私を惜しまない
    もうしばらく抵抗できないと思っているからね

    Original English text

    Already sick every night, always the same nightmare repeating itself
    If I see your face again, I know I'm going to collapse
    Spare me from the black void swallowing my thoughts
    Because I think I won't be able to resist anymore for very long

    Why are you persisting in my thoughts even in your absence?
    Can't I just reduce this voice of insanity to silence?
    If you desire to not hurt me, run away before it gets too late
    I'll finally be able to find back reason if you go away

    Already sick every night, always the same nightmare repeating itself
    If I see your face again, I know I'm going to collapse
    Spare me from the black void swallowing my thoughts
    Because I think I won't be able to resist anymore for very long

    And French adaptation!

    Déjà malade chaque nuit, toujours le même cauchemar qui ne cesse de se répéter
    Si je revois encore ton visage, je sais que je vais m'effondrer
    Épargne-moi du vide noir qui avale mes pensées
    Parce que je pense que je ne pourrai pas encore pour longtemps résister

    Pourquoi persistes-tu dans mes pensées même en ton absence ?
    Ne puis-je pas juste réduire cette voix de la folie au silence ?
    Si tu ne veux pas me blesser, enfuis-toi tant que ce n'est pas trop tard
    Je pourrai finalement retrouver la raison si tu pars

    Déjà malade chaque nuit, toujours le même cauchemar qui ne cesse de se répéter
    Si je revois encore ton visage, je sais que je vais m'effondrer
    Épargne-moi du vide noir qui avale mes pensées
    Parce que je pense que je ne pourrai pas encore pour longtemps résister

    Explanations...

    Becoming so obsessed with someone that you feel if you are even going to see them again in dream you'll just collapse and become more and more insane. (of course it's yandere ahahaha)
    Music: pad by Mosaic Pads, chords by Mosaic Pluck, lead by Mosaic Keys.


    Tags Tags: ,