• 2016 has begun and...

    Hello, Nynthixia there!

    First : happy new year 2016! (For Japanese : 明けましておめでとうございます!)

    Almost 9 months that the production adventure has begun... Time goes so fast... As you could notice it, no new song for today, but I made a little extended version of "Dead Fates" with Lily. You can download it just there.

    Then, for the CD5.5... Which doesn't have any name yet! Finally I'll make 13 songs instead of 18, because it's a few too much for me. Most of them will be yandere songs (severe or very light, depends of the singer) and there will be a classic version and a transcendant version as for CD5 "Planetarium".

    Current possible tracklist for CD5.5 :

    01. Overture (feat. kokone, Lily, Yuzuki Yukari)*
    02. Heartbroken (feat. kokone)
    03. KAINIA (feat. kokone)**
    04. Regrets (feat. kokone)**
    05. Opium (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)*
    06. Aenea (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)*
    07. OCTARINA (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)*
    08. Celandine (feat. Lily)*
    09. Ambrosina (feat. Lily)*
    10. Charlene (feat. Lily)*
    11. Leona (feat. Namine Ritsu)*
    12. Medea (feat. Gahata Meiji)*
    13. Re;Set (feat. Anna Nyui -vivid-)*

    * normal/severe yandere songs - rated (-14)
    ** light yandere songs (or censored) - rated (-12)
    Case of "Regrets" : not yandere for the lyrics but for the story

    Be ready for next days to see at least one other song with kokone, one other with Lily and two others with Yukari.

    Other little new : I revamped the profile page of the blog. It was totally outdated (I was only UTAU producer when I wrote it) and many things were pretty unclear. I hope it's better now.

    And lastly... Many thanks to you all!!! (ᗒᗨᗕ) I'll try to do my best for 2016, promised! As well with Vocaloid and UTAU!
    I also hope that 2016 won't be rotten as 2015 could be at some moments... If you all see what I mean.

    Enjoy the new year!

    Nynthixia

    Update of January 5th

    Tracklist completed.