• Zerlina

    『Zerlina』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX
    Tracks mixing : Sony Vegas Pro 13
    Synthesizer : Soundation
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-150405-00304
    LIN (full) : 「596 245 078」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-150425-000006
    Instrumental
    Album
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Damned Girls - TRACK 5/13

    Rating : Questionnable - Q
    Not recommended for people under... : 10
    Reason : possible shocking content
    Restricted on : (none)


    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 15.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    (Note : for end lyrics, indications are given in Japanese lyrics only.)

    Japanese lyrics

    私の行動を後悔
    私の言葉を後悔
    愛のためにそれを作る
    私が感じたことを

    私はあなたにそんなにを愛し
    私たちは友人だった
    どうしたの?親愛なる君へ?
    私の気持ちは変わりません

    一人で、雲の下
    停止せずにそれについて考えて
    私の精神毎回に侵入
    どう思いますか?

    私の行動を後悔
    私の言葉を後悔
    愛のためにそれを作る
    私が感じたことを

    愛は狂気に私を運転した
    許せないと残酷
    私の考えを失う
    なぜ?どこ?知らない

    私の夢を忘れられない
    怒って幽霊のよう
    恐怖の中で目を覚ます
    自分自身を破棄

    私はあなたにそんなにを愛し
    私たちは友人だった
    どうしたの?親愛なる君へ?
    私の気持ちは変わりません

    行動とは何で言って
    後悔することは不可能
    もう一つ私がかかった
    何が左

    狂気の泣く
    私たちは一緒に行きます
    永遠に幸せになる
    そして、鑑定する..........

    愛は狂気に私を運転した
    許せないと残酷
    私の考えを失う
    なぜ?どこ?知らない

    [L*
    私はあなたにそんなにを愛し
    私たちは友人だった
    どうしたの?親愛なる君へ?
    私の気持ちは変わりません

    一人で、雲の下
    停止せずにそれについて考えて
    私の精神毎回に侵入
    どう思いますか?

    D*
    私の夢を忘れられない
    怒って幽霊のよう
    恐怖の中で目を覚ます
    自分自身を破棄

    私はあなたにそんなにを愛し
    私たちは友人だった
    どうしたの?親愛なる君へ?
    私の気持ちは変わりません]

    [L**
    私の夢を忘れられない
    怒って幽霊のよう
    恐怖の中で目を覚ます
    自分自身を破棄

    私はあなたにそんなにを愛し
    私たちは友人だった
    どうしたの?親愛なる君へ?
    私の気持ちは変わりません

    D**

    私はあなたにそんなにを愛し
    私たちは友人だった
    どうしたの?親愛なる君へ?
    私の気持ちは変わりません

    一人で、雲の下
    停止せずにそれについて考えて
    私の精神毎回に侵入
    どう思いますか?]


    _______________________
    *3:43 -> 3:58
    ** 4:03 -> 4:18

    Original English text

    Regretting my actions
    Regretting my sayings
    Making it for love
    That I felt...

    I loved you so much...
    We were friends...
    What happened to you? My dear?
    My feelings won't change...

    Alone under the clouds
    Thinking about it without stopping
    Invading my spirit everytime
    What to think?

    Regretting my actions
    Regretting my sayings
    Making it for love
    That I felt...

    The love drove me into madness
    Unforgivable and so cruel
    Losing my thoughts
    Why? Where? I don't know

    Haunting my dreams
    As a mad ghost
    Waking up in fear
    Destroying myself

    I loved you so much...
    We were friends...
    What happened to you? My dear?
    My feelings won't change...

    Actions and saying in the nothing
    Impossible to regret
    Another me took
    What left

    Crying of madness
    We will go together
    To be happy forever
    And to be appraised...

    The love drove me into madness
    Unforgivable and so cruel
    Losing my thoughts
    Why? Where? I don't know

    [L

    I loved you so much...
    We were friends...
    What happened to you? My dear?
    My feelings won't change...

    Alone under the clouds
    Thinking about it without stopping
    Invading my spirit everytime
    What to think?

    R

    Haunting my dreams
    As a mad ghost
    Waking up in fear
    Destroying myself

    I loved you so much...
    We were friends...
    What happened to you? My dear?
    My feelings won't change...

    L

    Haunting my dreams
    As a mad ghost
    Waking up in fear
    Destroying myself

    I loved you so much...
    We were friends...
    What happened to you? My dear?
    My feelings won't change...

    R

    I loved you so much...
    We were friends...
    What happened to you? My dear?
    My feelings won't change...

    Alone under the clouds
    Thinking about it without stopping
    Invading my spirit everytime
    What to think?]

    *L and R aren't in the lyrics.

    And French adaptation!

    Mes actions je les regrette
    Mes paroles je les regrette
    C'est pour l'amour que je l'ai fait
    Cet amour que j'éprouvais

    Je t'ai tellement aimée
    Nous étions des amies autrefois
    Ma chérie ? Que t'est-il arrivé ?
    Mes sentiments ne changeront pas...

    Toute seule sous les nuages
    J'y pensais sans m'arrêter
    Tu envahissais mon esprit sage
    Que penser ?

    Mes actions je les regrette
    Mes paroles je les regrette
    C'est pour l'amour que je l'ai fait
    Cet amour que j'éprouvais

    L'amour m'a conduite dans la démence
    Impardonnable et si cruel
    Mes pensées se perdent, elles
    Pourquoi ? Quand ? Je reste dans l'ignorance

    Mes rêves sans cesse hantés
    Par une sorte de fantôme dément
    Je me réveille effrayée
    En me détruisant

    Je t'ai tellement aimée
    Nous étions des amies autrefois
    Ma chérie ? Que t'est-il arrivé ?
    Mes sentiments ne changeront pas...

    Les actions et les paroles dans le néant
    Impossible de les regretter
    Une autre moi a pris cependant
    Ce qu'il m'a resté

    De folie j'ai pleuré
    Nous partirons ensemble
    Nous serons heureuses ensemble
    Et serons apaisées

    L'amour m'a conduite dans la démence
    Impardonnable et si cruel
    Mes pensées se perdent, elles
    Pourquoi ? Quand ? Je reste dans l'ignorance

    [Je t'ai tellement aimée
    Nous étions des amies autrefois
    Ma chérie ? Que t'est-il arrivé ?
    Mes sentiments ne changeront pas...

    Toute seule sous les nuages
    J'y pensais sans m'arrêter
    Tu envahissais mon esprit sage
    Que penser ?

    -

    Mes rêves sans cesse hantés
    Par une sorte de fantôme dément
    Je me réveille effrayée
    En me détruisant

    Je t'ai tellement aimée
    Nous étions des amies autrefois
    Ma chérie ? Que t'est-il arrivé ?
    Mes sentiments ne changeront pas...]

    Explanations...

    Ritsu plays a girl (again!), Zerlina. She's a lesbian girl who fell in love with her childhood friend. But she dreams about her, her thoughts are always invaded by her... It becomes an obsession. I was inspired by... Myself. And that scares me, sincerely. Song is really, really censored! In fact she kills her lover in her madness. But regretting what she has done, she finally commits suicide. I won't go to this part... I hope it.


    Tags Tags: