• Xylia

    『Xylia』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 16
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-180906-00895
    LIN (full) : 「599 154 061」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-180907-001034
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Laments - TRACK 4/12

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    心から離れて火に投げ捨てた人の後ろを静かに歩いてく
    君から逃げることができない、悲しみと痛みの世界の囚人だ
    多くのことをすることを謝罪していくけど、他の精神はさせない
    君の努力にかかわらず、彼女は簡単にあきらめないでしょうだね

    頭から出て行けて...
    出て行けて...

    悪夢の世界で目を覚めた、夜は何かを探して自分を失った
    まだこの慣れ親しんだ声を聞いて、同じ言葉を囁くているね
    一人でいたい、今は自分で決断を下すことはできないだよね
    君について罪悪感を感じ続ける限り、痛みは止まらない

    頭から出て行けて...
    出て行けて...

    君の存在が消えた場合、もう恐れることする理由はないよね
    急性の痛みが続けてた、自由はまだ脆弱な錯覚だった
    安らかな人生を信じたことはない、悪魔がまだそこにいる限り
    呪いは永遠の痛みで、愛でさえも取り除くことはできないだね

    頭から出て行けて...
    出て行けて...

    Original English text

    I'm silently walking behind the person who took my heart away and threw it into fire
    Unable to run away from you, I'm a prisoner of a world of sorrow and pain
    I have many apologizes to do, but the other spirit won't let me
    Regardless your efforts, she won't give up that easily

    Get out from my head...
    Get out...

    I woke up in a nightmarish world, I lost myself in the night searching for something
    I still hear to this familiar voice continuing to whisper the same words
    I want to be alone, but I can't take any decision on my own now
    The pain never stops as long as I'll continue feeling guilty about you

    Get out from my head...
    Get out...

    If your existence disappears, I won't have any reason to be afraid anymore
    The acute pain then persisted, my freedom was still a fragile illusion
    I never believed in a restful life, as long the demon is still within
    The curse is an eternal pain that even love can't get rid of

    Get out from my head...
    Get out...

    And French adaptation!

    Je marche en silence derrière celle qui a emmené mon cœur et qui aux flammes l'a jeté
    Je suis prisonnière d'un monde de douleur et chagrin sans que je puisse te fuir pour autant
    J'ai tellement d'excuses à faire, mais l'autre esprit ne me délaissera jamais
    Malgré tes efforts, elle n'abandonnera pas si facilement

    Sors de ma tête...
    Sors de là...

    Je me suis réveillée dans un monde cauchemardesque, je me suis perdue dans la nuit en train de chercher
    J'entends encore la voix familière continuer de murmurer les mêmes mots incessamment
    Je veux être tranquille, mais je ne peux plus prendre de décisions maintenant
    La douleur ne cesse jamais tant que je me sentirai coupable à ton sujet

    Sors de ma tête...
    Sors de là...

    Si ton existence disparaît, je n'aurai plus aucune raison d'avoir peur
    Ma liberté n'était qu'une fragile illusion, la douleur ayant pourtant persisté
    Je n'ai jamais cru en une vie paisible, tant que le démon restera en mon cœur
    La malédiction est une éternelle douleur dont je ne peux me débarrasser

    Sors de ma tête...
    Sors de là...

    Explanations...

    The insanity never lets you free from what you are doing, and even decides for you.
    Used the raw VB for this song.
    If you want a funny trivia, initially the song had to be at 128BPM. Then I raised it to 136BPM because it sounded too slow for this genre.
    Music: pad by Toxic Biohazard, atmo by PoiZone, supersaws (filtered and clean) by Xpand!2 and lead by GMS.


    Tags Tags: , ,