• XENYA

    『XENYA』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 8 Elements, iZotope Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 16
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-181007-00912
    LIN (full) : 「599 187 205」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-181007-001055
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Lethargic Chimeras - TRACK 11/12

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : suicide mention, disturbing content
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    有機的な雨は私を絶望に導き
    何もできない
    影は見たい全ての人々の顔を隠して
    何もできない
    話をしようとして、沈黙だけが共鳴して
    何もできない
    答えを得るとき、以前よりも悪いためだよ
    何もできない

    他人から絶えず隠されてのなら、もはや何の努力もしないでしょう
    君が消えても、誰かが何か変わったことに気づくことはないでしょう

    世界はその色を失った、見て悲しいね
    何もできない
    君の人生はために残ったものだったよ
    何もできない
    誰も君の失踪に気付かないでしょうので
    何もできない
    ちょうど眠りに戻って終了していく
    何にうんざりして

    他人から絶えず隠されてのなら、もはや何の努力もしないでしょう
    君が消えても、誰かが何か変わったことに気づくことはないでしょう

    Original English text

    The organic rain drowns me into despair
    I can't do anything
    Shadows are hiding the face of all the people I want to see
    I can't do anything
    I try talking to you but only silence resonates
    I can't do anything
    When I get an answer, this is for even worse than before
    I can't do anything

    I won't make any efforts anymore, if it's for being constantly hidden from others
    Even if you also disappear, nobody else will notice something has changed

    The world lost its colors, it's so sad to look at
    I can't do anything
    Your life was what that remained for me
    I can't do anything
    Because nobody else will ever notice your disappearance
    I can't do anything
    I'll just go back to sleep and quit
    I'm fed up with anything

    I won't make any efforts anymore, if it's for being constantly hidden from others
    Even if you also disappear, nobody else will notice something has changed

    And French adaptation!

    La pluie organique me noie dans le désespoir
    Je ne peux rien faire
    Les ombres cachent le visage de tous ceux que je veux voir
    Je ne peux rien faire
    J'essaie de te parler mais seul le silence a résonné
    Je ne peux rien faire
    Et quand j'ai une réponse, c'est pour pire que dans le passé
    Je ne peux rien faire

    Je ne ferai plus d'efforts, si c'est pour être cachée des autres sans arrêt
    Même si tu venais à disparaître, personne d'autre ne remarquera que quelque chose a changé

    Le monde a perdu ses couleurs, c'est triste à regarder
    Je ne peux rien faire
    Ta vie était tout ce qu'il me restait
    Je ne peux rien faire
    Parce que personne ne remarquera que tu t'es évaporée
    Je ne peux rien faire
    J'irai juste me coucher et abandonner
    J'en ai marre de rien pouvoir faire

    Je ne ferai plus d'efforts, si c'est pour être cachée des autres sans arrêt
    Même si tu venais à disparaître, personne d'autre ne remarquera que quelque chose a changé

    Explanations...

    Story: Imagine the person you love the most just disappears without leaving a trace. And nobody notices it, when you talk to them about it, they answer "what are you talking about", or "didn't know that sorry". And you finally suicide of despair. Because nobody cares of the ones you love, because nobody cares about you. Sounds cruel, right? Even though this solution is never a good idea.
    Music: sad and melancholic electroworld music. Piano by FL Keys, koto lead by M1, all the rest (the pads, the bellish piano, the final bridge lead) by Sakura.