• White Sleep

    『White Sleep』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 15
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 12
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-180301-00758
    LIN (full) : 「598 943 115」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-180301-000891
    Instrumental - sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Vengeful and Graceful - TRACK 4/12

    Rating : Questionable - Q
    Not recommended for people under... : 10
    Reason : possibly confusing content
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    この世界を取り巻く暗い夜は、目を覚ます夢の中に私を残す
    時間が過ぎている間、この心配をやめようとしているよ
    そんなにたくさんの考えが出会い、何も奪っていない
    数時間の間でも、この手を取るように頼むのは大変だの?

    私について考える、君について考える、全てが精神を通り抜ける
    暗い空の星はそんなに輝いていて、遠ざけることは不可能
    暗闇の中に考えを残すことなく、眠ることができないよ
    私をとても催眠していた、不眠の夜が終わるのを待って

    今まで地面に倒れた場合、もう誰を責めるべきか分からない
    魂を盗んだ人、そして日中にゆっくりと死ぬ者
    心を魔法をかけた女性、最後の日までそれを呪われた
    もう何をすべきか分からず、何も落ち着かせることに成功しなかった

    私について考える、君について考える、全てが精神を通り抜ける
    暗い空の星はそんなに輝いていて、遠ざけることは不可能
    暗闇の中に考えを残すことなく、眠ることができないよ
    私をとても催眠していた、不眠の夜が終わるのを待って

    ついてあまりにも多く考えた
    睡眠はもう私に届かない

    Original English text

    The dark night surrounding this world leaves me in an awake dream
    While time is passing by, I try to stop this vigil
    So many thoughts meeting each other and nothing is taking me away
    Even for few hours, is it too much to ask to take this hand?

    You think about me, I think about you, everything goes through spirits
    Stars in the dark sky are shining so much, impossible to go away
    Without leaving thoughts into darkness, I can't go to sleep
    You so much hypnotized me, and I wait for the sleepless night to be over

    If ever I would collapse on the ground, I wouldn't know who to blame anymore
    The person who stole my soul and who let it slowly die at the daylight
    The woman who bewitched my heart, who cursed it until the last days
    I don't know what to do anymore, nothing has succeeded to calm me down

    You think about me, I think about you, everything goes through spirits
    Stars in the dark sky are shining so much, impossible to go away
    Without leaving thoughts into darkness, I can't go to sleep
    You so much hypnotized me, and I wait for the sleepless night to be over

    You thought too much about me
    Sleep won't reach me anymore

    And French adaptation!

    La sombre nuit qui entoure ce monde me laisse dans un rêve éveillé
    Alors que les heures passent, je tente de faire cesser la veillée
    Trop de pensées se rencontrent et rien ne m'emmène au loin
    Même pour quelques heures, n'est-ce que trop demander de prendre cette main ?

    Tu penses à moi, je pense à toi, tout traverse les esprits
    Les étoiles dans le ciel noir scintillent tant, impossible de partir
    Sans délaisser les pensées dans l'obscurité, je ne peux m'endormir
    Tu m'as tellement hypnotisée, et j'attends que la nuit blanche soit finie

    Si jamais je venais à m'effondrer, je ne saurais même plus qui blâmer
    Celle qui a volé mon âme, qui l'a laissée dépérir à la lumière du jour
    La femme qui a ensorcelé mon cœur, l'a maudit jusqu'à la fin de mes jours
    Je ne sais quoi faire maintenant, rien n'aura réussi à me calmer

    Tu penses à moi, je pense à toi, tout traverse les esprits
    Les étoiles dans le ciel noir scintillent tant, impossible de partir
    Sans délaisser les pensées dans l'obscurité, je ne peux m'endormir
    Tu m'as tellement hypnotisée, et j'attends que la nuit blanche soit finie

    Tu as beaucoup trop pensé à moi
    Le sommeil ne m'atteindra pas

    Explanations...

    I would have called this "Insomnia" this would have been the same thing... And I know, the English expression is not correct. The correct one is "Sleepless Night"... At the same time this was a sort of pun with the title (not by me) "White Coma".
    And the actual idea behind the song is that... She tried a bit anything to get rid of insomnia. I say well "anything" (understand the rating now?).
    Music: a sort of clubby mix, I wanted a music a bit "high"... Think I did it, right? There are three sequence pads, all different, by Hybrid (the chords are also made with Hybrid). Sytrus for some beat synths and Toxic Biohazard for the hard lead. And believe it, but this one wasn't easy to make!


    Tags Tags: