• Tracklist for CD26

    One day late, I know I'm unforgivable ><


    Hello Nynthixia here

    Here to announce you the tracklist of "BLOODLUSIONS", the CD26. Airing on June 29th!


    01. Elusion, Illusion, Allusion (feat. Yurika Sayu)
    02. Ludmila (feat. Yurika Sayu)
    03. Disarmament (feat. Xin Hua)
    04. Dulcinea (feat. Xin Hua)
    05. Miss Toreador (feat. Sukone Tei)
    06. LIBIDINA (feat. Sukone Tei)
    07. URSULINA (feat. Tohoku Itako)
    08. Whispers in the Dark (feat. Tohoku Itako)
    09. Kleio (feat. GUMI)
    10. Void of Ruin (feat. GUMI)


    "Ludmila" is deadlined to June 7th, "Kleio" to June 5th, "LIBIDINA" to June 19th and "URSULINA" to June 24th.
    Xin Hua's songs aren't deadlined

    Will try to do my best ><