• Tiffany

    『Tiffany』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 8 Elements
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 16
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-180923-00902
    LIN (full) : 「599 171 735」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-180925-001041
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Laments - TRACK 12/13

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    あなたが離れて行くのを見たくない、一人で感じていくよ
    とても愛して、運命を粉砕するのは恐ろしい悪夢
    この残酷な刑罰を得るために間違って何をしたの?
    全てがなくなった、自分自身の中に出血を感じた

    幸福の小さな雲から地獄に落ちた
    君は完全に私を狂ってしまった
    現実はすでに壊れている、戻ってくない
    君と私を永遠に連れて行くでしょう...

    彼を見つけることができなくても、まだ復讐してあげるよ
    強盗と嘘つきの間には、同じ犯罪が残っているね
    何か後悔するだろうの? これについてもわからないだよね
    体があなたと一緒に崩壊するかどうかは分からない

    幸福の小さな雲から地獄に落ちた
    君は完全に私を狂ってしまった
    現実はすでに壊れている、戻ってくない
    君と私を永遠に連れて行くでしょう...

    幸福の小さな雲から地獄に落ちた
    君は完全に私を狂ってしまった
    現実はすでに壊れている、戻ってくない
    君と私を永遠に連れて行くでしょう...

    Original English text

    I don't want to see you go away, I feel alone
    I love you so much, shattering the fate is a horrible nightmare
    What did I do wrong to get this cruel punishment?
    Everything went away, I feel myself bleeding inside

    I fell from a little cloud of happiness into burning hell
    You totally drove me insane
    My reality is already shattered, I won't come back to it
    I'll take you away with me forever...

    Even if I can't find him, I'll still have a revenge
    Between the robber and the liar, the same crime remains
    Will I regret something? I'm not even sure about this
    I don't know if my body will collapse along with yours

    I fell from a little cloud of happiness into burning hell
    You totally drove me insane
    My reality is already shattered, I won't come back to it
    I'll take you away with me forever...

    I fell from a little cloud of happiness into burning hell
    You totally drove me insane
    My reality is already shattered, I won't come back to it
    I'll take you away with me forever...

    And French adaptation!

    Je ne veux pas te voir partir, je me sens seule maintenant
    Je t'aime tellement, briser le destin serait un cauchemar d'une intense horreur
    Qu'ai-je fait de si mal pour obtenir ce cruel châtiment ?
    Tout est parti au loin, je me suis sentie saigner de l'intérieur

    D'un petit nuage de bonheur dans un enfer brûlant je suis tombée
    Tu m'as rendue complètement cinglée
    Ma réalité est déjà brisée, je n'y reviendrai jamais
    Je t'emmènerai avec moi à jamais

    Même si je ne le trouve pas, ma vengeance arrivera
    Entre le voleur et la menteuse, le même crime restera
    Regretterai-je quelque chose ? Même cela ne semble pas certain
    J'ignore si mon corps s'effondrera aux côtés du tien

    D'un petit nuage de bonheur dans un enfer brûlant je suis tombée
    Tu m'as rendue complètement cinglée
    Ma réalité est déjà brisée, je n'y reviendrai jamais
    Je t'emmènerai avec moi à jamais

    D'un petit nuage de bonheur dans un enfer brûlant je suis tombée
    Tu m'as rendue complètement cinglée
    Ma réalité est déjà brisée, je n'y reviendrai jamais
    Je t'emmènerai avec moi à jamais

    Explanations...

    Between a woman who lies and deceives the one who loves her, and the man who caused the relationship to collapse, for a yandere, who is the culprit? Answer: both. And at least one has to pay the price.
    Music: dark and gloomy ambience. Pad by FM8, leads by T-Force Alpha Plus, sidechained pad by Vacuum. Glitched beat by Quadrant in effect mode.


    Tags Tags: ,