• SUZANIA

    『SUZANIA』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, Ozone 8 Elements, iZotope Neutron Elements
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 16
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-181230-00971
    LIN (full) : 「599 275 877」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-181230-001120
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Psycho Ending - 10/13

    Rating : Approved for all audiences - A
    Not recommended for people under... : -
    Reason : -
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    とげは僕を他の人々から遠ざけた
    まだあなたを怒りに満ちてのを見えないよ
    ような残忍な少女をどう評価できる?
    もうあなたの意図を理解していないだよね…

    理解することなく、好きになることを学びた
    あなたは心を強い暖かで溶かした
    もう何を信じるべきかわからないだよね
    あなたを今友達とみなしてのを知って

    神々を恐れてた、世界に拒絶された
    心は石のようにしっかりしてたのかな
    たとえ見せなくても、また感情を持ってく
    負傷すると痛みを感じているでしょうよ

    理解することなく、好きになることを学びた
    あなたは心を強い暖かで溶かした
    もう何を信じるべきかわからないだよね
    あなたを今友達とみなしてのを知って

    Original English text

    The thorns kept me away from other people
    And I still don't see you full of rage
    How can you appreciate a brutal woman like me?
    I don't understand your intentions anymore...

    I learnt to like you, without being to understand though
    You made my heart melt with a strong warmth
    I don't know what to believe anymore
    I just know I consider you as a friend now

    Rejected by the world, feared by the gods
    Was my heart as solid as a stone during this time?
    I also have feelings, even if I don't show any of them
    I'll feel pain when I'll be wounded

    I learnt to like you, without being to understand though
    You made my heart melt with a strong warmth
    I don't know what to believe anymore
    I just know I consider you as a friend now

    And French adaptation!

    Les épines m'ont gardée loin des autres gens
    Et pourtant je ne vois toujours aucune rage en toi
    Comment peux-tu apprécier une brute comme moi ?
    Je ne comprends plus tes intentions réellement...

    J'ai appris à t'apprécier, sans pour autant comprendre comment
    Tu as fait fondre mon cœur avec ta forte chaleur
    Je ne sais plus quoi croire en quoi cependant
    Je sais juste que je te considère comme un ami dans mon cœur

    Rejetée par le monde, même aux dieux je fais peur
    Mon cœur solide comme une pierre l'était-il autant ?
    Même si je ne les montre pas, j'ai aussi des sentiments
    Quand je suis blessée je ressens tout de même de la douleur

    J'ai appris à t'apprécier, sans pour autant comprendre comment
    Tu as fait fondre mon cœur avec ta forte chaleur
    Je ne sais plus quoi croire en quoi cependant
    Je sais juste que je te considère comme un ami dans mon cœur

    Explanations...

    A bit inspired from Suzie from Deltarune, but not too much either.
    Music: atmo and tremolo pad by FM8, lead by Loom, sub synth by Sytrus and plucks by Hybrid. Tried future bass-like music again, but I feel like the quality of this one doesn't reach the one that "HEGEMONIA" has...


    Tags Tags: