• STRYCHNIUM

    『STRYCHNIUM』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 8 Elements, iZotope Neutron Elements
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 16
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-181213-00953
    LIN (full) : 「599 259 064」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-181213-001100
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Towards the Dead Door - TRACK 3/12

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    あなたの愛を捜し求めていた、この楽園からの傷で戻った
    あなた達の幻想的な話は終わり、もはや後悔しないよね

    夢を見ていた、あなたと一緒にいてとても幸せだったよ
    自分の人生を感じた限り、錯覚から逃げなかった
    小さな庭で一人で、あなたの優しい言葉を待っていた
    幸せにならなかった、幻滅が全てを打ち砕く前に

    あなたの愛を捜し求めていた、この楽園からの傷で戻った
    あなた達の幻想的な話は終わり、もはや後悔しないよね

    嘘に苦しんでいる、自分自身に質問し始めていた
    嘘つきが大好きだったの? どうしてそんなに馬鹿になったの?
    苦しんでいる間、真実は私から隠されていただよね
    優しについてはもう気にしないよ、全てを知りたくていくよ

    あなたの愛を捜し求めていた、この楽園からの傷で戻った
    あなた達の幻想的な話は終わり、もはや後悔しないよね

    自分たちを包み込むのを見たとき、心は砕けていたね
    どんな気持ちでもなくて、激しい痛みに埋もれてしまったよ
    意識が空中で蒸発するのを望んだ、行きたくなかった
    代わりに誰か他の人が苦しんだ、何も感じなかった

    Original English text

    I searched for your love, and I came back with wounds from this paradise
    Your illusory story ended, and I don't have any regrets anymore

    I was so happy to stay with you, eyes looking at a dream
    I didn't run away from the illusion, as long I felt myself life
    Alone in my little garden, I waited for your gentle words
    I couldn't been happier, before the disillusion shattered everything

    I searched for your love, and I came back with wounds from this paradise
    Your illusory story ended, and I don't have any regrets anymore

    Suffering from the lies, I began asking myself questions
    Was I loving a liar? How have I been so stupid?
    A truth has been hidden from me, while I'm suffering
    I don't care anymore about kindness, I just want to know everything

    I searched for your love, and I came back with wounds from this paradise
    Your illusory story ended, and I don't have any regrets anymore

    My heart shattered when I saw them embracing themselves
    I became empty of any feeling, submerged by an intense pain
    I wanted my consciousness to evaporate itself in the air, but it didn't want to go
    Someone else had to suffer instead, but I didn't feel anything

    I searched for your love, and I came back with wounds from this paradise
    Your illusory story ended, and I don't have any regrets anymore

    And French adaptation!

    J'ai cherché ton amour, et suis revenue de ce paradis blessée
    Votre histoire illusoire est terminée, et je n'ai plus rien à regretter

    J'étais si heureuse de rester avec toi, c'est un rêve que j'admirais
    Je ne me suis pas enfuie de l'illusion, tant que je sentais ma vie continuer
    Seule dans mon petit jardin, j'attendais tes mots si doux
    Je ne pouvais être plus heureuse, avant que la désillusion ne brise tout

    J'ai cherché ton amour, et suis revenue de ce paradis blessée
    Votre histoire illusoire est terminée, et je n'ai plus rien à regretter

    Souffrant des mensonges, je me suis à maintes fois questionnée
    Aimais-je une menteuse ? Comment ai-je pu être idiote à ce point ?
    Une vérité m'a été cachée, et alors que je souffrais
    Peu importe la gentillesse, je voulais tout savoir à la fin

    J'ai cherché ton amour, et suis revenue de ce paradis blessée
    Votre histoire illusoire est terminée, et je n'ai plus rien à regretter

    Mon cœur s'est brisé lorsque je les ai vus s'enlacer
    Je me suis vidée de tout sentiment, une intense douleur m'a submergée
    Je voulais que ma conscience s'évapore dans l'air, mais elle a refusé de partir
    Quelqu'un d'autre devait subir la douleur à ma place, mais je n'ai rien pu ressentir

    J'ai cherché ton amour, et suis revenue de ce paradis blessée
    Votre histoire illusoire est terminée, et je n'ai plus rien à regretter

    Explanations...

    A girl madly in love with another woman living her love life secretly with another man.
    The music is pretty at some moments but very weird and detuned at some other moments. It just sounds... Wrong sometimes.
    Music: all synths by PoiZone.


    Tags Tags: