• Simulacrum

    『Simulacrum』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, iZotope Nectar 3 Plus, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 9 Advanced, iZotope Neutron 3 Advanced
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 18
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-210327-01236
    LIN (full) : 「600 138 451」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-210328-001390
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : CD31.5 - unrevealed track

    Rating : Questionable - Q
    Not recommended for people under... : 10
    Reason : possibly confusing content
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 19.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    現実は粉々に砕け散り、永遠の幻想にとらわれて
    目の前の世界が崩壊した、見ているものが信じられなくなった
    自分が生きてきた夢が信じられないだよ、目覚められないだよ
    これらの夢の間で、もうどの声を聞くべきかわからないけどよね

    前回あなたを抱きしめたかっただけど
    風に消える前に、痕跡を残さない
    絶望について泣き悲しめていたよね
    神々に祈った、何も起こらなかった

    また会った時はとても幸せだったよ
    祈りはついに答えられたと思ったよ
    どうして君は私に答えなかったの?
    この瞬間に長い間疑問に思った

    現実は粉々に砕け散り、永遠の幻想にとらわれて
    目の前の世界が崩壊した、見ているものが信じられなくなった
    自分が生きてきた夢が信じられないだよ、目覚められないだよ
    これらの夢の間で、もうどの声を聞くべきかわからないけどよね

    誰かの気持ちで遊ぶのがいかにとても残酷かわからないの?
    あなたの幻想的な鏡が私の精神を打ち砕けた
    本当に会えないの? 二度と一緒に幸せになることはないの?
    瞬間を待ってた、未来が簡単に破壊されるのを見るだけ

    Original English text

    Reality has shattered into pieces, stuck in an eternal illusion
    I can't believe anymore what I am seeing, in front of me world collapsed
    I can't trust the dream I have been living in, I can't wake up from it
    But I don't know anymore which voice I should be listening to, between these dreams

    I just wanted to embrace you a last time
    Before you vanished in the wind, leaving no trace behind
    I was crying and lamenting about my despair
    I prayed the gods but nothing happened

    When I saw you again, I was so happy
    I thought my prayers were finally answered
    Why weren't you answering me?
    I wondered at this moment for so long

    Reality has shattered into pieces, stuck in an eternal illusion
    I can't believe anymore what I am seeing, in front of me world collapsed
    I can't trust the dream I have been living in, I can't wake up from it
    But I don't know anymore which voice I should be listening to, between these dreams

    Don't you know how so cruel it is to play with someone's feelings?
    Your illusional mirror shattered my spirit
    Won't I really ever see you? Will we never be together happy again?
    I always waited for this moment, only to see my future being easily destroyed

    And French adaptation!

    La réalité s'est brisée en morceaux, coincée dans une éternelle illusion
    Je ne peux plus croire ce que je vois, le monde devant moi s'est effondré
    Je ne peux faire confiance au rêve dans lequel j'ai vécu, ni m'en réveiller
    Mais j'ignore quelle voix je dois désormais écouter, entre ces oniriques hallucinations

    Je voulais juste t'enlacer une dernière fois
    Avant que tu ne t'évapores dans le vent, sans laisser de trace
    Je pleurais et me lamentais de mon désespoir
    J'ai prié les dieux mais rien ne s'est passé

    Lorsque je t'ai revue, j'étais si heureuse de pouvoir te revoir
    Je pensais que mes prières avaient trouvé réponse mais hélas
    Pourquoi ne me répondais-tu jamais ?
    Je me le suis demandée pendant si longtemps cette fois

    La réalité s'est brisée en morceaux, coincée dans une éternelle illusion
    Je ne peux plus croire ce que je vois, le monde devant moi s'est effondré
    Je ne peux faire confiance au rêve dans lequel j'ai vécu, ni m'en réveiller
    Mais j'ignore quelle voix je dois désormais écouter, entre ces oniriques hallucinations

    Ne sais-tu pas comment c'est cruel de jouer avec les sentiments de quelqu'un ?
    Ton miroir illusoire a brisé mon esprit
    Ne pourrais-je te voir ? Ne pourrais-je être heureuse avec toi jusqu'à la fin ?
    J'ai toujours attendu ce moment, que pour voir mon futur si facilement détruit

    Explanations...

    How false hopes can easily be destroyed.
    Music: came back on trance music this time. Pads by Massive X, chords and lead by FM8, supersaws by Xpand!2.


    Tags Tags: