• Rising Phoenix

    『Rising Phoenix』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 8 Elements, iZotope Neutron Elements
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 17
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-190903-01085
    LIN (full) : 「599 530 387」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-190904-001235
    Album download with certificates inside
    Album : Calling Out the Sirens - 6/12

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)


    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license. 

    NOTE: This song is album exclusive! If you want to preview it, please download the album!

    DB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    風の中の最初の視線、すぐに魅了されていた
    たとえ力が笑われたとしても、体は復讐
    私から君を連れ去ろうとして他の人については
    彼らの全ての希望を取り除くので、一緒にいるだけ

    終を引き起こした炎から生まれ変わりれるでしょう
    楽園の鳥だ、生き残るためには愛情が必要
    別の少女が私を置き換えたい場合、置き換えて
    あなたを取り巻く全ての人が優しく死ぬようにわ

    中で唯一の暖かは、君のために持って愛
    取り除くことができず、地獄で燃やすことができない
    多分強くない、誰もより美しくすることはできない
    目の前に存在する唯一の女神になってるよね?

    いつも君を生き続けさせて、いつも生き続けさせて
    あなたなしでは、とても空っぽに感じて、放棄しない
    君だけと一緒にいる必要がある楽園の鳥
    私を憎んだとしても、君を愛することをやめない

    Original English text

    A first gaze in the wind, I was immediately charmed
    Even if my strength has been laughed at, my body is my revenge
    And as for the others trying to take you away from me
    I'll get rid of all their hopes, so you'll only be with me alone

    I'll be reborn from the flames that caused my demise
    I am a bird from the paradise but I need affection to survive
    And if another girl wants to replace me, I'll replace her
    I'll ensure everyone else surrounding you will die gently

    The only warmth within me is this love I have for you
    I just can't get rid of it and let it burn in hell
    Maybe I'm not as strong, but no one can be more beautiful
    I'll be the only goddess that will exist in your sight, understood?

    I'll always keep you alive and you'll always keep me alive
    Without you, I feel so empty inside, but I won't abandon
    I am a bird of paradise who needs to be with only you
    Even if you hate me, I won't ever stop loving you

    And French adaptation!

    Un premier regard dans le vent, j'ai été charmée immédiatement par toi
    Même si l'on rit de ma force, mon corps est ma vengeance
    Et quant à aux autres qui tenteront de t'emmener loin de moi
    Je me débarrasserai de leurs espoirs, ainsi nous serons seuls dans ce silence

    Je renaîtrai des flammes qui ont causé ma destruction
    Je suis un oiseau de paradis mais pour survivre j'ai besoin d'affection
    Et si une autre fille veut me remplacer, c'est moi qui la remplacerai
    Tout le monde qui t'entoure mourra gentiment, je te l'assurerai

    La seule chaleur en moi est cet amour que j'éprouve pour toi
    Je ne peux juste m'en débarrasser et le laisser brûler en enfer
    Peut-être je ne suis pas assez forte, mais personne n'est plus jolie que moi
    Je serai la seule déesse qui existera dans ton champ de vision, est-ce bien clair ?

    Je te garderai toujours en vie et tu me garderas toujours en vie
    Sans toi, je suis vide à l'intérieur, mais je n'abandonnerai jamais
    Je suis un oiseau de paradis qui a juste besoin d'être à tes côtés à jamais
    Je ne cesserai jamais de t'aimer, même si tu penses que je suis la pire des chipies...

    Explanations...

    Character: Taihou
    Story: she's pretty commander-orientated and so much obsessed about them that even if the commander hates her, she'll believe this is the others's fault. Actually the French version of lyrics can make believe she is with a male commander, but for her and Akagi I did both of them bisexual since there are also women playing the game... *laughs*
    Music: got inspired by the party's outfit of Taihou... So went a bit more classical in this one? Pianos and pads by FLEX, fall and rise by theRiser, sub bass by Sytrus, lead by Sakura. It's the general air of the song that makes resent this little Japanese touch...


    Tags Tags: ,