• Nociceptive

    『Nociceptive』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 8 Elements, iZotope Neutron Elements
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 17
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-190925-01095
    LIN (full) : 「599 557 348」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-190925-001245
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : PSYCHOCEPTION - 1/12

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : insanity and self-harm references
    Restricted on : piapro (not recommended)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    いつも考えていることの何が悪いのね?
    影は地獄に来るのを常に待っているだよ
    したくなくてけど、怒り、私に怒鳴っている
    私を怖がらせるために皮膚を掻くている

    痛みを感じるはず、抵抗しようとして
    傷で煙幕の後ろに隠れているだよ
    反対側からは、流れる血を見えないよ
    侵害を受け入れようとすることを知って

    突然倒れて、苦労するのにうんざりして
    痛みは他の人から知られてるただの夢
    この体は賢明な目の悪夢になってた
    非常識だと言って、まだ頭に元気けど

    痛みを感じるはず、抵抗しようとして
    傷で煙幕の後ろに隠れているだよ
    反対側からは、流れる血を見えないよ
    侵害を受け入れようとすることを知って

    Original English text

    What is wrong in what I am always thinking about?
    The shadows are constantly waiting for me to come in hell
    But I don't want, they're getting angrier and yell at me
    Scratching my skin to scare me

    I should be feeling pain but I try resisting
    Hiding myself behind a smoke screen with my wounds
    From the other side they can't see the blood flowing
    I know you try to be nociceptive

    Someday I will suddenly collapse, tired of struggling
    Even though pain is just a dream known from the others
    This body just became a nightmare for sensible eyes
    They say I'm insane, but I am still fine in my head

    I should be feeling pain but I try resisting
    Hiding myself behind a smoke screen with my wounds
    From the other side they can't see the blood flowing
    I know you try to be nociceptive

    And French adaptation!

    Qu'est-ce qui cloche dans ce que je suis en train de penser ?
    Les ombres attendent que je vienne en enfer inlassablement
    Mais je ne veux pas, ils hurlent sur moi et leur colère grandissant
    Ils égratignent ma peau pour tenter de m'effrayer

    Je devrais ressentir de la douleur mais mon esprit reste combattif
    Me cachant avec mes blessures derrière un écran de fumée
    De l'autre côté ils ne peuvent voir le sang couler
    Je sais que tu essaies d'être nociceptif

    Lassée de lutter, un jour je m'effondrerai soudainement
    Même si la douleur n'est qu'un rêve que seuls les autres connaissant réellement
    Ce corps n'est qu'un cauchemar pour les yeux faciles à effrayer
    Ils disent que je suis folle, mais dans ma tête tout ne peut que bien se passer

    Je devrais ressentir de la douleur mais mon esprit reste combattif
    Me cachant avec mes blessures derrière un écran de fumée
    De l'autre côté ils ne peuvent voir le sang couler
    Je sais que tu essaies d'être nociceptif

    Explanations...

    Actually it's a woman immune to pain, so immune that she even hurts herself without feeling anything. In her head more and more voices tell her to continue wounding herself, going deeper in her madness, without feeling anything else.
    Music: piano lead and pad by FLEX, detune pad by Sakura, sub bass by Sytrus. The rest are samples.


    Tags Tags: ,