• MORPHINIUM

    『MORPHINIUM』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 15
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-180823-00889
    LIN (full) : 「599 138 788」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-180823-001028
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Laments - 3/12

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : madness/drugs references
    Restricted on : piapro (not recommended)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    病気に手を差し伸べ、私の全ての断片を破った
    上から腕に負傷した、痛みが強くなっていた
    過去の壊れた瞬間の苦しみと傷跡になって
    私を眠りに戻して、忘却の夢に戻って

    再び血まみれの思い出、手に流れる赤い水を見る
    包帯は凝視を隠した、暗闇の中にとどまった
    まだ弱いと感じていない、誰かを助けることができる?
    十分な穏やかではない、痛みはまだひどく痛いよ

    暗闇の中で、叫んでいるよ、泣いているよね
    後で死ぬかどうか気にしない、ただ眠りたいよ
    痛みは私の意識と正気を荒らしている
    世界は目の前で崩壊し、眠りに戻して

    Original English text

    I gave the hand to the illness shattering every fragment of me
    Wounded by the arms from above, the pain became intense
    Become the suffering and the scars of a broken past moment
    Bring me back to sleep and bring me back into dreams of oblivion

    I see again the bloody memories, red water flowing on the hand
    Bandages hid my gaze, I remained in darkness
    I don't feel weak yet, can somebody help?
    I'm not calm enough, the pain still hurts so badly

    In the darkness, I'm screaming, I'm crying
    I don't care if I die afterwards, I just want to sleep
    Pain is devouring my consciousness and sanity
    The world collapses in front of me, get me back to sleep

    And French adaptation!

    J'ai donné la main à la maladie qui a cassé tout fragment de moi
    Blessée par les bras d'au-delà, la douleur s'est intensifiée
    Deviens la souffrance et les cicatrices d'un moment brisé passé
    Ramène-moi vers les rêves de l'oubli et rendors-moi

    Je revois les souvenirs sanglants, l'eau rouge couler sur la main
    Les bandages ont caché mon regard, je suis restée dans l'obscurité
    Je ne me sens pas encore faible, est-ce que quelqu'un peut m'aider ?
    Je ne suis pas assez calme, la douleur est encore un mal sans fin

    Dans les ténèbres, je suis en train de hurler, de pleurer
    Je m'en fiche si je meurs après, je veux juste dormir
    La douleur dévore ma conscience et ma santé
    Le monde s'effondre devant moi, remmène-moi dormir

    Explanations...

    Story: a woman who got a horrible accident and gets so obsessed with pain that she wants to permanently sleep thanks to drugs to forget it. That's quite a harsh psychological one, I admit it.
    Music: the song has a little particularity... You may have guessed that the title is derivated from the name "morphine". Well all the synths are from Morphine itself! (Except for the beats of course, which are manual, and if you want to know a thing, Morphine is not meant from recreating beat sounds. Even by re-synthesis) Recreated a hospital-like atmosphere.


    Tags Tags: