• LILACIA

    『LILACIA』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, Ozone 8 Elements, Neutron Elements
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 16
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-181217-00956
    LIN (full) : 「599 264 187」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-181218-001103
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Towards the Dead Door - 11/12

    Rating : Explicit - E
    Not recommended for people under... : 16
    Reason : yandere content, addiction references, explicit themes
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden), YouTube (age restricted), Dailymotion (age restricted), Niconico (age restricted), Soundcloud (explicit content warning), bilibili (explicit content/age restricted)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    あんたの本当の気持ちを気にしなかった
    ゲームであり、他には何もなかっただよね
    今は後悔してく、許して、許してくれ
    あんたが愚か者だと思ってごめんねよ

    美しい若い少女が自白を待っているだね
    男からの要求を受け入れて、息を盗んだ
    これは行ってきた悪魔の少女の種類だったよ
    最初の男はついに狂ったようになっていた

    あんたの本当の気持ちを気にしなかった
    ゲームであり、他には何もなかったよ
    今は後悔してく、許して、許してくれ
    あんたが愚か者だと思ってごめん

    初めてこれらの男の瞬間を楽しんだよ
    他の人に疲れているので、変わり続けていた
    今この小さなゲームにますます耽っていくよ
    辞めることができない、飽きるまでもっと欲しいだよ

    私に怒っているかどうか分かれている
    あんたを裏切ったよね、本当にごめんね
    誰にも許されないことを知っているだよ
    でも敗北が確実なゲームをしていた

    Original English text

    I didn't care about your true feelings
    This was just a game and nothing else
    I regret now, so please forgive me, forgive me
    I'm sorry for thinking you were all fools

    A beautiful young woman waiting for confessions
    Accepting requests from men then stealing away their breath
    This was the type of demonic girl I have been
    And the first one finally became insane

    I didn't care about your true feelings
    This was just a game and nothing else
    I regret now, so please forgive me, forgive me
    I'm sorry for thinking you were all fools

    First time I was enjoying the whole moment with each of them
    I'm tired about everyone else, so I continued changing
    I am now more and more addicted to this little game
    I can't quit, I want more until becoming tired of it

    I understand if you're mad at me
    I betrayed you, and I'm really sorry
    I know I can't be forgiven by anyone
    But I played a game where loss was certain

    And French adaptation!

    Vos vrais sentiments ne m'intéressaient pas
    C'était juste un jeu et rien de plus en réalité
    Je regrette maintenant, alors pitié pardonne-moi, pardonne-moi
    Je suis désolée pour vous avoir tous pris pour des demeurés

    Une magnifique jeune femme qui attend les confessions
    Acceptant les requêtes d'hommes pour voler leur souffle dernier
    C'était le genre de femme démoniaque que j'ai été
    Et le premier dans mes filets a perdu la raison

    Vos vrais sentiments ne m'intéressaient pas
    C'était juste un jeu et rien de plus en réalité
    Je regrette maintenant, alors pitié pardonne-moi, pardonne-moi
    Je suis désolée pour vous avoir tous pris pour des demeurés

    La première je me languissais du moment avec chacun d'eux
    Je me suis fatiguée de tout le monde, alors j'ai changé sans arrêt
    Je suis de plus en plus accro à ce petit jeu
    Je ne peux m'arrêter, jusqu'à ce que j'en sois vraiment fatiguée

    Si tu es en colère contre moi je le comprendrai
    Je t'ai trahi, et pour ça j'en suis vraiment désolée
    Je sais que personne ne pourra jamais me pardonner
    Mais j'ai joué à un jeu où la perte était assurée

    Explanations...

    A bit more difficult to censor that one. Now see why I rathered a bit Lily to sing this rather than Akari...? *shivers*
    Story: Derivated from Lilith's story in "Vanilla - Garden of Judgement". Just censored little bits. Typically a girl who played with others thinking they were fools. Love is such a deadly and addictive game. Especially when the first one who confessed to you becomes quite possessive when they notice you cheating with everyone else. Lilith wears well her name huh.
    Music: a bit softer and less darker. Got some fun on some parts. Harp and lead by Sakura, arp pad by Sytrus then modified by Quadrant, sidechained pad by Toxic Biohazard, bells by M1, uplifter by Hybrid.


    Tags Tags: ,