• Infos about next albums and next songs

    Hello, Nynthixia there.

    I didn't give many news about the next albums. So I'm here to talk about it a few. But first, I wanted to say something about the recent lyrics.

    I'm sorry about the possible violence about them and the big rate of yandere songs in it, but badly, it won't be over. Like I said, I had some bad times in the last month and the last days, and... This has repercussions on my works. As well the lyrics writing (more violent, more badly written, other depth...) as the work pace. There were few days I didn't work at all as a producer unlike I usually do. The three last songs were made during the week. "Punishment of Amnesia" during Monday and Tuesday, the two others on Thursday and Saturday, and today... Well, it was lyrics writing, and soon the music and capella production. You don't see it directly because I don't always publish some "WIP" screenshots (only sometimes) but...

    For the albums now.

    CD5.5 - Torn Diaries

    For next Sunday, the cover is already done. I just have to patch two album versions (problem of mixdown) and create the booklet. I'll do that in the week. There will be a transcendant and a normal version. You have all details on my discography page.

    That's also on this page where you'll find the download links.

    For this album, it's almost yandere exclusive, just "Regrets" and "Heartbroken" aren't yandere songs and "KAINIA" is pretty censored unlike others.

    It's also the first album featuring kokone!

    CD6 - Distorted Universe

    Also a yandere themed-album, and unlike the CD5.5 I didn't choose that theme when I wanted to create this album. It will feature Oniko, Lily, Yukari and Meiji. This is the tracklist :

    01. Clara (ft. Gahata Meiji)
    02. Mad House (ft. Gahata Meiji)
    03. Phaedra (ft. Hinomoto Oniko)
    04. Junia (ft. Hinomoto Oniko)
    05. Blood Finale (ft. Yuzuki Yukari)
    06. Melisandra (ft. Yuzuki Yukari)
    07. Crushed (ft. Yuzuki Yukari)
    08. LIETURE (ft. Lily, Yuzuki Yukari)
    09. Crimson Revenge (ft. Lily)
    10. TAELIA (ft. Lily)
    11. Dilemma (ft. Lily)

    About the songs :
    The tracks 2, 4, 7 and 8 aren't aired yet. For "LIETURE", I'm currently working on it.
    All the tracks except for "Phaedra" and "Mad House" are yandere-themed. (The first one is just a tragedy, the second will be yangire-themed/tragic).
    However they are all not recommended for audiences under 14.

    I don't still know if there will be a transcendant version. Air date for March 19th.

    CD6.5 - ??

    I don't still have the name for this one, but yes, there will be a CD6.5. It will include "Bind", "Punishment of Amnesia" and "World of Corruption", in case you wonder which album will feature them.

    Normally it should be a Nyui/Ritsu/Lily/Yukari album. I don't have a tracklist yet, I'll first focus on the CD6 (and finishing the CD5.5).

    Projected for mid-April 2016 (between the 16th and the 23rd).


    That's all. As soon I'll get better I'll slow down on yandere-themed songs, promised.