• Hawthorne

    『Hawthorne』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, Ozone 9 Elements, iZotope Neutron Elements, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 18
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-200831-01188
    LIN (full) : 「599 912 057」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-200831-001339
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : unknown

    Rating : Mature (first class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 19.0 license. 

    Play

    Japanese lyrics

    遠くで羨望の的に彼女を見ることができた
    長い壁が落ちなかったので、歩けなかっただよね
    手にとげがとても痛いよ、痛みを隠せなかったよ
    最初の障害が消えたとき嫉妬の花が咲いた

    暗闇に隠されたずっと前に瞬間を待った
    心がまだ安堵で満たされても、怒りを感じて
    幸せなのか悲しいのかは分からない、やることがある
    復讐する絶望的な少女を持っているよね

    空から叫んで、夢に出没するのを聞いていた
    苦しむことなく静かな夜を見つけることはない
    この他の少女が近づこうとしているのを見てた
    それから激しの中に私の怒りを感じてた

    君が犯した全ての恐ろしい犯罪のために
    こんなだけの少女は絶対に手放さなかったよ
    姉妹によって殺されただけではなかったけどよね
    君に最愛の人を連れ去らせることができなかった...

    Original English text

    In the distance I could look at her with some envy
    I was unable to walk forward, as long walls didn't fall
    The thorns in my hands were hurting so badly, I couldn't hide my pain
    Flower of jealousy has bloomed when the first obstacle went away

    I had waited for this moment a long time ago, hidden in darkness
    And even if my heart is still filled with relief, I still feel rage
    I don't know if I should be happy or sad, but I have something to do
    I have this despaired girl to avenge

    I heard screaming from the sky, haunting my dreams
    Never I'd find a quiet night without suffering
    I saw this other girl trying to approach
    Then I felt my rage within intensifying

    For all the horrible crimes you have committed
    I would never let go such a mere girl
    And it wasn't just for having killed by sister
    I just couldn't let you take away my beloved...

    And French adaptation!

    Dans la distance je ne pouvais qu'avec envie la regarder
    Je ne pouvais avancer, tant que les murs ne pouvaient tomber
    Les épines dans mes mains me blessent tellement, ma douleur ne pouvait rester cachée
    La fleur de la jalousie a fleuri quand le premier obstacle s'est effondré

    J'avais attendu ce moment il y a longtemps, caché dans l'obscurité
    Et même si mon cœur est rempli de soulagement, je ressens encore la rage en moi
    J'ignore si je dois être heureuse ou triste, mais il reste quelque chose à faire pour moi
    Venger cette fille tant désespérée

    J'ai entendu les cris du ciel, hantant mes nuits
    Jamais je ne trouverai le sommeil sans souffrir
    J'ai vu cette autre fille s'approcher sans un bruit
    Puis j'ai senti la rage en moi s'intensifier de pire en pire

    Pour tous les horribles crimes que tu as commis
    Je ne laisserai jamais une vulgaire fille filer en douceur
    Et ce n'est pas juste le fait que tu aies tué ma sœur
    Je ne pouvais juste pas te laisser prendre ma chérie...

    Explanations...

    Sister song of "GLYZIA" and of "Tina" (which will be released on October 4th).
    Story: ref the post for GLYZIA. Except that this song is from the point of view of the last yandere, the one killing GLYZIA.
    Music: pop/dance. Bells by M1, rest is done with FLEX. It reminds a bit of "Conceptions" and "ALCESTIA", especially at the beginning, but this was done with other sources.


    Tags Tags: ,