• Forest of Tears

    『Forest of Tears』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 8 Elements, iZotope Neutron Elements
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 15
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-181228-00969
    LIN (full) : 「599 273 698」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-181228-001118
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Psycho Ending - TRACK 7/13

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : death references
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    ずっと前に、葉を通して日光に会う前にあなたを待っていた
    幸せを感じた、その瞬間はいつか終わらなければならない
    不在の間に世界はその色を失った、全ては無味になった
    去ったよ、絶えず泣いた、悲しみを静めるものは何もはなかった

    負傷して地面に横たわっても、ちょうど君をもう一度見つけたい
    体を見つけて家に持ち帰ることができている、君を癒したい

    顔が微笑む、誰も消えることを知らなかった
    孤独が永遠である悲しみに立ち往生
    君が別の世界にいる間、待ってかもしらない
    私達二人は涙の森に入っていく

    雪が降っている、とても寒い、寂しくて、まだ待つ必要がある
    凍れているでしょう、私の顔は絶望の氷で覆われて
    もう動くことができないよ、痛みと戦う力を失った
    この無色の世界から私を連れ出すために、戻ってきたくて

    あなたが戻ってくるのを何時間無駄に待ちていたの? 知らないよね
    そして今、絶望と寒いでゆっくりと死にていく、手に脆い希望

    顔が微笑む、誰も消えることを知らなかった
    孤独が永遠である悲しみに立ち往生
    君が別の世界にいる間、待ってかもしらない
    私達二人は涙の森に入っていく

    Original English text

    I waited for you a long time ago, before meeting the sunlight through the leaves
    I felt happy, but the moment had to be ended someday
    The world lost its colors during your absence, everything became tasteless
    So I went away, I was crying incessantly, nothing calmed down the sorrow

    I just want to find you again, even if wounded and lying on the ground, you'll be there
    Can I find your body and bring it back to home, I want to heal you

    A smile on the face, that nobody knew it was going to vanish
    Stuck in a sorrow where loneliness is eternal
    Maybe I'm waiting while you're in another world
    And both of us will be gone into a forest of tears

    Snow is falling, I'm so cold, I'm feeling so lonely, and I have to wait still
    I'll be frozen soon, my face will be covered with ice of despair
    I can't move anymore, I lost any strength to struggle against the pain
    I want you to come back, to get me out from this colorless world

    During how many time did I vainly wait for you to come back? I don't know
    And now I'm slowly dying in the despair and the cold, a fragile hope in the hands

    A smile on the face, that nobody knew it was going to vanish
    Stuck in a sorrow where loneliness is eternal
    Maybe I'm waiting while you're in another world
    And both of us will be gone into a forest of tears

    And French adaptation!

    Je t'ai attendue pendant longtemps, avant de percevoir à travers les feuilles la lumière du jour
    J'étais si heureuse, mais ce moment devait bien se terminer un jour
    Le monde a perdu ses couleurs en son absence, tout était si insipide enfin
    Je m'en suis allée, pleurant sans cesse, rien ne pouvait calmer mon chagrin

    Je veux te retrouver, même si blessée et gisant sur le sol, tu seras là
    Puis-je retrouver ton corps et te ramène chez moi, je te soignerai là-bas

    Un sourire sur ton visage, personne ne penserait qu'il allait s'évanouir
    Coincée dans un chagrin où la solitude est sans fin
    Peut-être que j'attends alors que tu es déjà partie vers l'autre monde aux confins
    Et dans une forêt de larmes nous irons nous enfuir

    La neige tombe, j'ai si froid, je me sens si seule, j'attends encore
    Je serai bientôt congelée, mon visage couvert par la glace du désespoir
    J'ai perdu toute force de lutter contre la douleur, je ne peux plus me mouvoir
    Je veux que tu reviennes, que tu me ramènes de ce monde incolore

    Pendant combien de temps t'ai-je vainement attendue ? Même moi je ne peux le savoir
    Et maintenant je meurs doucement de désespoir et de froid, dans les mains un fragile espoir

    Un sourire sur ton visage, personne ne penserait qu'il allait s'évanouir
    Coincée dans un chagrin où la solitude est sans fin
    Peut-être que j'attends alors que tu es déjà partie vers l'autre monde aux confins
    Et dans une forêt de larmes nous irons nous enfuir

    Explanations...

    A very devoted lover waiting for a love who may never come back.
    Music: bells lead by M1, dark atmo, supersaws and sidechained pad by Toxic Biohazard. There are also some samples from Quadrant. Very dark and gloomy first, gains some light but not too much.
    Used tripitch VCV of Momo for this song. And I can say I'm less disappointed than with the Passion VB.


    Tags Tags: