• Florence

    『Florence』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 15
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-180702-00850
    LIN (full) : 「599 082 157」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-180703-000988
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Corruption Syndrome - 12/15

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    他のことを気にせずに君を信頼していたよね
    激しい情熱に目がくらむと、君を愛していた
    嘘でいっぱいの幻想的な世界に住んでいる
    今まで精神で傷に気づいたことはなかったよ

    記憶の断片の完全な人生で失われた
    すでに非常に壊れやすい脆弱であると感じた
    君が再建の希望であることを願っていたよ
    この時点で全ての真実を知らなかっただよね...

    他のことを気にせずに君を信頼していたよね
    激しい情熱に目がくらむと、君を愛していた
    嘘でいっぱいの幻想的な世界に住んでいる
    今まで精神で傷に気づいたことはなかったよ

    痛みを隠そうとしていたこれらの瞬間の間に
    君の鏡の後ろにいる人は誰であったのね?
    精神は砕け、もはや状況を支えられなかった
    君の人生で唯一の重要な少女ではないの?

    君は嘘をつきた、人生を破壊しようとしたね
    私を脅かせて、なぜまだ君を愛しているの?
    早く君を殺して、もっと幸せにすべきだった
    誰も君を愛していないことを保証していたよ...

    Original English text

    I trusted you without caring about anything else
    Blinded by an intense passion I loved you
    Living in a illusory world full of lies
    Until now I never noticed the wounds in my spirit

    Lost in a life full of memories fragments
    I already felt very fragile and vulnerable
    I wished that you would be a hope of reconstruction
    I didn't know all the truth at this time...

    I trusted you without caring about anything else
    Blinded by an intense passion I loved you
    Living in a illusory world full of lies
    Until now I never noticed the wounds in my spirit

    During these instants where I tried to hide the pain
    Who was the other person behind your mirror?
    My spirit shattered, I couldn't sustain the situation anymore
    Am I not the only important woman in your life?

    You lied to me, you tried to destroy my life
    Threatening me, and why do I still love you though?
    I should have killed you earlier to be happier
    I would ensure that nobody else loved you...

    And French adaptation!

    Je t'ai fait confiance sans faire attention à quoi que ce soit
    Aveuglée par une intense passion je t'ai aimée
    Vivant dans un monde rempli de mensonges illusoire
    Jusqu'à maintenant je n'avais jamais remarqué à quel point j'ai été blessée

    Perdue dans une vie remplie de fragments de souvenirs
    Je me sentais déjà fragile et cible de la vulnérabilité
    J'ai espéré que tu serais l'espoir de la reconstruction de mon avenir
    À ce moment j'ignorais encore toute la vérité...

    Je t'ai fait confiance sans faire attention à quoi que ce soit
    Aveuglée par une intense passion je t'ai aimée
    Vivant dans un monde rempli de mensonges illusoire
    Jusqu'à maintenant je n'avais jamais remarqué à quel point j'ai été blessée

    Durant ces instants où j'ai tenté de cacher la douleur
    Qui était l'autre personne derrière ton miroir d'illusions ?
    Mon esprit s'est brisé, je ne pouvais plus supporter la situation
    Ne suis-je pas la femme la plus importante à ton cœur ?

    Tu m'as menti, tu as tenté de détruire ma vie sans regrets
    De me menacer, et alors pourquoi est-ce que je continue à t'aimer ?
    Pour être heureuse, j'aurais dû bien plus tôt te tuer
    Je me serais assurée que personne ne puisse t'aimer...

    Explanations...

    For this one, this is actually inspired by a true story. I just modified a gender and the end.
    Story: a girl who falls in love with a manipulative woman who has other "toxic" relationships with other people. And here goes a little innocent and naive heroine turning into a mindbroken girl...
    Music: pad and final lead by GMS, plucks by Toxic Biohazard and lead by M1. This is quite musically similar to "NANZIA" or "Silence", but the sequences are not actually done the same way.


    Tags Tags: ,