• Final tracklist for "Perish Songs"

    Hello, Nynthixia there!

    The tracklist of CD9 "Perish Songs" is finally complete. I just have two more songs to do, it will be done during the week.

    This is the final tracklist:

    01. Submit or Die (feat. Lily, IA -ROCKS-, Yuzuki Yukari, kokone)
    02. Beyond the Death (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)
    03. Amnesiac Sacrifice (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)
    04. Conceptions (feat. Lily)
    05. Re;Turn (feat. Lily)
    06. Turn Back (feat. Namine Ritsu)
    07. Against the Illusions (feat. Namine Ritsu)
    08. Melonora (feat. Lily)
    09. Out of Time (feat. Lily)
    10. HAGENIA (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)
    11. Laetitia (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)
    12. Brightness (feat. Namine Ritsu)
    13. Sister Revenge (feat. Namine Ritsu)

    Notes :
    - Tracks 4, 5, 6, 8, 9, 11, 13 are yandere, so, even if the album is officially "currently rating", it will be rated M14 (not recommended for people under 14), as usual.
    - Track 12 is not recommended for people under 12 ; tracks 3 and 7 not for people under 10 ; tracks 1, 2 and 10 are not yandere (or tragedies or violent songs) but aren't for people under 14 as well.

    The first song to be aired will be "Turn Back" (answer song to "Re;Turn") then later in the week, "Laetitia". As "ARSENIUM" and "End Sentence" albums, "Perish Songs" covers two song seasons : the second one (Producer Edition) and the third one (Signature Bundle).

    This will be totally wanted, but no transcendent version will exist either for this album.


    News for album "Wish from the Evil" : it is now completely packaged (transcendent version finally done!). So see you on August 15th for this one, and on Saturday for the album "Wasted Smiles"!

    Other July plans? On Sunday no airing at all (Japan Expo) and from July 31st to August 6th, no airing at all either (holidays without Internet) but I'll still work offline (I can make instrus, that I couldn't do last year, but I'll be blocked for lyrics (so I'll have to make a little bunch of them before going out)). The following week (August 7th-August 13th), the pace is will be slow (A pace - 2 to 3 songs a week), so for the songs, expect the same pace as the week I aired "NYXAE", "Hermione" and "Andromaque".

    So, for the days I'll be not producing at all, I won't answer to any message/mail. You'll have to wait for August 6th/August 7th before getting an answer if you sent me something.

    Resume :
    July 9th : "Wasted Smiles" album
    July 10th : no airing
    From July 31st to August 5th/6th - totally away, no airings at all (online production paralyzed)
    From August 6th/7th to August 13th - A pace, 2 or 3 songs a week (including one airing on the 8th (Meiji's birthday))
    August 15th : "Wish from the Evil" album


    I don't have yet an air date for "Perish Songs", but it may be on a Saturday.