• Feed Me With Jealousy

    『Feed Me With Jealousy』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, Ozone 8 Elements, Neutron Elements
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 17
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-190815-01073
    LIN (full) : 「599 511 894」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-190816-001214
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Calling Out the Sirens - 8/12

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere and yangire content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)


    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    とても空っぽに感じていた、あなたの霊には何かが見ていくけど
    私と一緒に外の敵を破壊したいの? とても美しいでしょう

    悲惨な生活はばらばらになっていた、存在する価値はないだよ
    地獄で火傷をするのを見ると、さらになだめられて、幸せになって
    まったく同じだよね、両方とも多くの腰抜けを破壊したくて
    十分に得ることができない、誰もこの場所からもう逃げることはない

    それからあなたの強さを証明していた、もっと幸せになってた
    敵に対する破壊の感覚よりも愛は強い? 空虚はなくなって?

    傷つけてしまうよりももっと殺したくて、希望を打ち砕きたくて
    自分自身を殺すことができるほど弱かったのに、なぜ努力をするの?
    あなたの全てを憎むあまり、死ぬに値する、いずれかを許さない
    少なくとも、空虚な心に嫉妬を与えることができる人がいる

    愛して、とても愛して、これらの他の全ての少女が嫌いな限り
    もう一緒にいられないなら...敵と見なさなければならない、破壊して

    Original English text

    I felt so empty inside, but I see something in your spirit
    Do you want to destroy some enemies outside with me? It will be so beautiful

    Miserable lives shattered into pieces, not worth to exist
    Seeing you burn in this hell just makes me even more appeased and happy
    We are exactly the same, both wanting to destroy lots of cowards
    I can't get enough of it, no one will run away anymore from this place

    Then you proved your strength, I was being happier and happier
    Is love stronger than this feeling of destruction against the enemies? Is my emptiness gone?

    I want to kill more of them, more than hurting them, I want to shatter their hopes
    You were so weak that you could even kill yourselves, why making these efforts then?
    I hate all of you so much, you deserved to die, I would never forgive any of you
    But at least, I have someone who can feed my empty heart with jealousy

    I love you, I love you so much, as much as I hate all these other girls
    If I can't be with you anymore... I'll have to consider them as enemies and I'll destroy them

    And French adaptation!

    Je me sentais si vide à l'intérieur, mais j'ai vu quelque chose dans ton esprit
    Veux-tu détruire dehors avec moi les ennemis ? Ce sera tellement joli

    Vies misérables brisées en morceaux, pas la peine qu'elles puissent exister
    Vous voir brûler en enfer ne fait que me rendre plus heureuse et apaisée
    Nous sommes exactement pareils, à vouloir détruire ces lâches, toi et moi
    Je n'en ai jamais assez, personne ne s’enfuira de cet endroit

    Alors tu as prouvé ta force, j'étais de plus en plus heureuse avec toi
    L'amour est-il plus fort que ce sentiment de destruction d'ennemis ? Mon vide est-il parti grâce à toi ?

    Je veux en tuer encore plus, pas seulement les blesser, je veux réduire leurs espoirs en débris
    Vous étiez si faibles que vous pouviez vous tuer vous-même, à quoi bon faire des efforts ?
    Je vous hais tous tellement, je ne vous pardonnerai jamais, vous méritiez votre mort
    Mais au moins, j'ai quelqu'un qui peut combler mon cœur vide avec de la jalousie

    Je t'aime, je t'aime tellement, autant que pour ces autres filles, je les hais
    Si je ne peux plus être avec toi... Je les considérerai comme des ennemies et je les détruirai

    Explanations...

    A girl fighting against enemies and horribly enjoying killing all of them... Until the day she discovers love, and finally starts hating anyone coming near her lover.
    Music: dark, metallic, and even violent sometimes. Plucks and atmo for the third bridge by FLEX, gated atmo and screaming synth by Toxic Biohazard, lead by Morphine, basses by Harmor and riser by theRiser.


    Tags Tags: , ,