• Eugenia

    『Eugenia』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 8 Elements, iZotope Neutron Elements
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 16
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-190313-01010
    LIN (full) : 「599 352 377」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-190315-001160
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Opera of Despair - TRACK 15/16

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    私達がお互いを愛した数年前の約束を覚えていてね
    日没の下で手を握って、大人の永遠の幸せを望めていく

    思い出もなく目覚めていた、あなたは完全に恐れていた
    それでも、そこにいる限り、私から逃げることはできないよ
    いつも夢見てた最高の妻になることを約束してく
    だから、どうしてあなたは私から逃げようとするでしょうのね?

    結果に関係なく、常に君に私の最も強い愛を捧げて
    君が私の隣にいる限り、この世界には何も恐れないでしょう

    数年前に私に明らかにしたこれらの愛情を覚えていてね
    新鮮な思い出を忘れなかった、どうしては今私を拒否しているの?

    反応を予想しなかったね、とても痛い、とても悲しいだ
    あなたの記憶喪失は私の絶望、癒そうとしてく
    全てがなくなった、残りの全てを失おうとしているね
    愛を維持しようとしていた、人生は突然去っていたね

    これらの記憶を見つけ出してもらえたらいいのに、一緒に幸せでしょう
    鏡のように粉々に砕かれた希望だよね、意識は飛び去っていた

    Original English text

    Remember the promise from few years ago when we loved each other
    Holding the hands under the sunset, wishing for an eternal happiness when we would be grown up

    Awake with no memories, you felt totally afraid
    But you won't run away from me, as long I'll be there
    I promise to be the best wife you always dreamt of
    So why would you try to run away from me?

    I'll always give my strongest love to you, no matter the consequences
    As long you'll be next to me, I won't be afraid of anything in this world

    Remember these love feelings you revealed me few years ago
    I never forgot anything of these fresh memories, so why are you rejecting me now?

    I never expected this reaction, this is so much painful, so much sorrowful
    Your amnesia is my despair, I'll try to heal you
    Everything is gone, and I'm about to lose all the rest
    I tried to retain my love but my life was suddenly gone

    I wish I could have found back these memories, we would have been happy together
    Hopes shattered like mirrors, my consciousness flew away

    And French adaptation!

    Souviens-toi de la promesse d'il y a quelques années lorsque l'on s'aimait
    En se tenant les mains au crépuscule, souhaitant un éternel bonheur lorsqu'on grandirait

    Réveillée sans souvenirs, tu étais si effrayée
    Mais tu ne t’enfuiras pas de moi, tant que je serai avec toi
    Je promets d'être la meilleure femme dont tu as toujours rêvé
    Alors pourquoi tenterais-tu de t'enfuir loin de moi ?

    Je te donnerai toujours mon amour le plus fort, peu importe les conséquences
    Tant que tu seras à mes côtés, dans ce monde rien ne me réduira au silence

    Souviens-toi de ces sentiments d'amour que tu m'as révélés il y a quelques années
    Je n'ai rien oublié de ces frais souvenirs, alors pourquoi maintenant penses-tu me rejeter ?

    Je ne m'attendais pas à ta réaction, c'est tant de douleur, tant de chagrin
    Ton amnésie est mon désespoir, mais je tenterai de te soigner
    Tout est parti, et je suis sur le point de perdre tout ce qu'il me reste enfin
    J'ai tenté de retenir mon amour mais ma vie s'est soudainement arrêtée

    J'aurais tellement aimé retrouver ces souvenirs, nous aurions pu être heureuses réunies
    Mes espoirs tels des miroirs se sont brisés, ma conscience s'est envolée loin d'ici

    Explanations...

    Sorry if the song is horribly messy in its melody...
    This is inspired from "Yumemi Melancholy", another CHARON game. Once again I changed the lover's gender.
    Typically two people who were in love, before the lover gets amnesia and tries to flee from her adorable but (too much?) possessive desired one who became a stranger.
    Music: messy dance. Really messy. Wanted to test some new vocal samples I acquired. Gated pad by a Kontakt 5 instrument, supersaws by Xpand!2, all other synths (clav pluck, leads and atmo) by FM8.


    Tags Tags: ,