• ESKARINA-Revenge mix-

    『ESKARINA-Revenge mix-』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX
    Tracks mixing : Sony Vegas Pro 13
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 12
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-160112-00091
    LIN (full) : 「598 105 471」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-160113-000193
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : None!

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yangire content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)


    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 15.5 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    隠された思い出  禁断のルール...
    だから?私が入るだろうか?

    隠された思い出  禁断のルール...
    だから?私が入るだろうか?

    運命は間違っていた  それは私ではありません
    の人が考えるものは何でも... 私が入るよ!
    メイジという運命に予言は、魔女を望んでいた
    しかし、私はできません...このような!

    私たちの間債券 次のように壊すことができない
    この残酷な世界のために行わ 小さな女の子、私は学んだ
    すべての呪文、すべての単語
    この残酷な世界のために準備ができました

    家族のために強すぎる 他の耳が閉じられる
    誰も叫びに耳を傾けないだろう  誰も私に耳を傾けるんだろう!

    La la la...

    電源は誰を殺す  とても幸せ、とても幸せ
    それは誰を殺した!大声で笑う

    私を拒否  私はそれらをのろわ
    彼らは支払います  すべてのために!

    私はそんなに叫んだ 女の子であること
    文章ではありませんでした

    私は予言を殺す どのような未来
    法律が変更されます 永遠に...

    Original English text

    Hidden memories, forbidden rules...
    So? Could I enter?

    Hidden memories, forbidden rules...
    So? Could I enter?

    Destiny has been mistaken, it's not me
    Whatever people think... I'll enter!
    Destined being a mage, prophecy wanted a witch
    But I can't... Like this!

    Bonds between us can't break like this
    Done for this cruel world
    Little girl, I learnt every spell, every word
    Ready for this cruel world

    Too strong for the family, other's ears are closed.
    Nobody would listen to cries, nobody would listen to me!

    La la la...

    Power kills everyone, so happy, so happy
    It killed everyone! I'm laughing

    Rejecting me, I damned them
    They'll pay for everything!

    I cried so much, being a girl
    Wasn't in writings

    I'll kill the prophecy whatever the future
    Laws will change forever...

    And French adaptation!

    Note : this is a binary version of the first adaptation. / C'est une adaptation binaire de la première adaptation.

    Ces mémoires cachées, ces règles prohibées
    Donc, s'il vous plaît, puis-je rentrer ?

    Ces mémoires cachées, ces règles prohibées
    Donc, s'il vous plaît, puis-je rentrer ?

    Ce n'est pas de ma faute si la destinée était erronée
    Quoi que les gens puissent penser, je vais entrer !

    Destinée à devenir mage, être sorcière, c'est ce que me dictait la prophétie
    Mais je ne peux pas être... Comme ceci !

    Les liens entre nous ne peuvent pas se briser ainsi
    J'étais faite pour ce monde cruel
    Petite fille, j'ai appris
    Chaque sort, chaque mot, pour affronter ce monde cruel

    J'étais trop puissante pour ma famille, les oreilles des autres étaient fermées
    Personne ne voulait entendre mes pleurs, personne ne voulait m'écouter !

    La la la...

    Ce pouvoir qui a tué tout le monde, je suis si heureuse, tellement heureuse
    Il a tué tous ces gens, je riais fort heureuse
    Ils me rejetaient, alors je les ai damnés
    Ils paieront pour tout ce qu'ils ont fait !

    J'ai tellement pleuré, le fait d'être une féminine créature
    Ils ne l'avaient pas prévu dans leurs écritures
    Je tuerai la prophétie, qu'importe ce futur dès ce jour
    Les lois changeront pour toujours...

    Explanations...

    For the full story, go to the second chapter of this file.
    I really wanted to remake this song, which has the oldest lyrics (summer 2014!) and... With FL Studio of course! I think that, in despite of the very old and unexperimented lyrics, this mix is better than the original one. Why Lily for a tiny girl of 10? Because... No reason. I just wanted Lily.
    People who know me as a French person know very well why this mix on the 19th. They know very very well. I don't have to explain!
    NOTE : The .vsqx has exactly the same notes profile as the original .ust except for the little pitch change in the last verse. It's the new part of this song. Made during two days... But else I know there are few mistakes in this capella. I just didn't change it.
    Ah and just. I made this the same day sele aired the new mix of "Chloe" but I wasn't aware at all until I finished it! That's just a coincidence, but no, I won't make many remakes. Too hard between two different DAWs.


    Tags Tags: