• Dulcinea

    『Dulcinea』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 8 Elements, iZotope Neutron Elements
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 16
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-190609-01051
    LIN (full) : 「599 440 017」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-190610-001201
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : BLOODLUSIONS - TRACK 4/10

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    同じ繰り返しの夢から解放されたいと思った
    幽霊を無視して、いつもこの男とあなたに会っていたところ

    暗い現実の中で、君について考えた
    日々の苦しみから解放されたくてけど
    悪夢から抜け出すために助けが必要
    欲望が無限の痛みに変わるところね

    同じ繰り返しの夢から解放されたいと思った
    幽霊を無視して、いつもこの男とあなたに会っていたところ
    あなたはどれくらい傷つけられたのかわからないね
    決して知らない、彼がついて知ってことを確実にするでしょう

    また一人で、これまで以上に一人でだよ
    この世界の何とも対話できないように
    望まない、絶望的な運命を止めたい
    私達は一緒にいないことを知ってく

    自分の考えに裏切られて、何度も傷つけた
    いくつかの鏡を粉々に砕けたが癒されなかっただよね
    静脈を流れる毒は体から逃げられないよ
    永遠の痛みの囚人だ、外に出る方法を知らないけど

    Original English text

    I wanted to get free from this same repeating dream
    Where I was always seeing you with this man, ignoring my ghost

    In this dark reality I was always thinking about you
    But I want to be free from this daily suffering
    I would need help to get out from the nightmare
    Where desires are turned into an infinite pain

    I wanted to get free from this same repeating dream
    Where I was always seeing you with this man, ignoring my ghost
    You can't see how much I have been wounded
    You will never know, but I'll ensure he is aware about it

    I'm alone again, more alone than ever
    As if I can't interact with anything in this world
    I want to stop this unwanted and despairful fate
    I know we won't be together

    Betrayed by my own thoughts, I wounded myself so many times
    I have shattered several mirrors but didn't get healed back
    The poison flowing in the veins can't escape from this body
    I'm prisoner of an eternal pain, and I don't know how to get out

    And French adaptation!

    Je voulais me libérer de ce même rêve qui se répète sans arrêt
    Où je te voyais sans cesse avec cette homme, mon fantôme se fait ignorer

    Dans la sombre réalité je pense sans arrêt à toi
    Mais je veux me libérer de cette quotidienne souffrance
    Je veux que l'on m'aide à sortir de ce cauchemar autour de moi
    Où les désirs sont transformées en éternelle pénitence

    Je voulais me libérer de ce même rêve qui se répète sans arrêt
    Où je te voyais sans cesse avec cette homme, mon fantôme se fait ignorer
    Tu ne peux pas voir à quel point j'ai été blessée
    Tu ne le sauras jamais, mais je m'assurerai qu'il le sache désormais

    Je suis de nouveau toute seule, plus que jamais
    Comme si je ne pouvais interagir dans ce monde autour de moi
    Je veux arrêter ce destin désespérant que je n'ai jamais souhaité
    Je sais que l'on ne pourra jamais être ensemble toi et moi

    Trahie par mes propres pensées, blessée tant de fois
    J'ai brisé tant de miroirs mais jamais je n'ai été soignée
    Le poison qui coule dans mes veines ne peut s'échapper de moi
    Prisonnière d'une douleur éternelle, je ne sais comment m'échapper

    Explanations...

    I began something one week ago but I never got satisfied of the result, so this one is totally from scratch, and this is way better than the first version.
    Story: an impossible love between a girl and her lover already married to a man, and both do not care about the heroine. Maybe until someday she shatters everything.
    Music: chord pad and arp pad by Hybrid, strings pad by Toxic Biohazard, bells by M1, lead by GMS and bassline by Transistor Bass.


    Tags Tags: ,