• Demise

    『Demise』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX
    Tracks mixing : Sony Vegas Pro 13
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 12
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-160528-00245
    LIN (full) : 「598 258 779」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-160529-000350
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Wish from the Evil - TRACK 12/16

    Rating : Questionnable - Q
    Not recommended for people under... : 10
    Reason : possibly confusing content
    Restricted on : (none)


    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 16.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    何もを見ることができない

    世界は周りの黒で何も見ることができません
    私をからかっ全てのこれらの人々から復讐したかった

    月からの女の子はこの世界の終焉を見るための完璧な罠でした
    今、彼女は消えていると自分の死まで一人でです

    何もを見ることができない

    この空気の最後の息が最初と最後の間で撮影しました
    すぐにこの最後の瞬間に要求された願いを後悔しますか?

    月からの女の子はこの世界の終焉を見るための完璧な罠でした
    今、彼女は消えていると自分の死まで一人でです

    何もを見ることができない

    Original English text

    I can't see anything

    The world is black around and nothing can be seen
    I wanted to revenge from all these people mocking me

    The girl from the moon was the perfect trap for seeing this world demise
    Now she is gone and I'm alone until my own death

    I can't see anything

    This last breath of air taken between the beginning and the end
    Will I regret soon the wish that I requested at this last moment?

    The girl from the moon was the perfect trap for seeing this world demise
    Now she is gone and I'm alone until my own death

    I can't see anything

    And French adaptation!

    Je ne vois rien

    Je ne vois absolument rien, le monde est noir tout autour de moi
    Je voulais me venger de tous ces gens qui se moquaient de moi

    La fille de la lune était le piège parfait pour voir ce monde disparaître encore
    Maintenant elle est partie et je suis tout seul jusqu'à ma propre mort

    Je ne vois rien

    Ce dernier brin d'air pris entre la fin et le commencement
    Vais-je bientôt regretter le souhait que j'ai demandé à ce dernier instant ?

    La fille de la lune était le piège parfait pour voir ce monde disparaître encore
    Maintenant elle est partie et je suis tout seul jusqu'à ma propre mort

    Je ne vois rien

    Explanations...

    Sister song with "Artemisia" and "Girl from the Moon". As you could guess it, third and last song about the CHARON game "Tsukimi Planet", for the first bad ending this time. Maybe the saddest bad end for me. (Yeah, I consider the second bad end as a "happy" one)
    To be honest... I had many difficulties with this song, mainly because of a problem in FL, but hopefully, making again the .vsqx wasn't so much painful because some lyrics parts are pretty repetitive (it won't be the case for the next song!). However I think I wasted a complete hour because of that trouble. Worked on the full song during three days... But here it is finally.
    Ah, forgot. First time I use the compressor. That limits the number of dB I need to lower when mixing down for the instru...


    Tags Tags: