• Daralis

    『Daralis』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 15
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 12
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-170908-00637
    LIN (full) : 「598 766 102」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-170908-000765
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Maidens of the Horrors - TRACK 5/12

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    約束を忘れていない、永遠の信頼を得ている
    とても幸せだった、最終的にあなたの腕の中に住むことができた
    この夢を現実から控えることはできない、私もそう思っていた
    この幸福を永遠に感じていた、もう怖くなくて

    あなたを見ていた、そして私の方に向かって開催されたこの白い手を取った
    この運命が本当になるとは信じたくなかった
    あなたがそこにいない時、悲しみはこれらの考えを侵略し続けて
    あなたが私に戻ってくるまで、長い間待っていた

    約束を忘れていない、永遠の信頼を得ている
    とても幸せだった、最終的にあなたの腕の中に住むことができた
    この夢を現実から控えることはできない、私もそう思っていた
    この幸福を永遠に感じていた、もう怖くなくて

    暗闇の中で一人で長時間過ごした時、泣いていた
    これは彼のせいであった、あなたを私から遠ざけることはできなかった
    間違った選択が消えたけど、この裏切りはまだ許されない
    今あなたが私からもう逃げないことを確信して

    Original English text

    I'll never forget the promise, having an eternal trust
    I was so happy, I could finally live in your arms
    Nothing could refrain this dream from existing, that's what I thought
    I wanted to feel this happiness forever, without being afraid anymore

    I was looking at you, then took this white hand that was held towards me
    I never wanted to believe that this fate would become true
    Sorrow continues to invade these thoughts when you're not there
    I waited for a long time until you returned to me

    I'll never forget the promise, having an eternal trust
    I was so happy, I could finally live in your arms
    Nothing could refrain this dream from existing, that's what I thought
    I wanted to feel this happiness forever, without being afraid anymore

    Alone in the darkness for a too long time, I was crying
    This was his fault, I could never leave you away from me
    The wrong choice has disappeared, but this betrayal is still unforgivable
    Now I'll sure that you will never run away anymore from me

    And French adaptation!

    Je n'oublierai jamais cette promesse, j'ai une éternelle confiance envers toi
    J'étais si heureuse, je pouvais enfin vivre dans tes bras
    Rien n'empêcherait ce rêve d'exister, tout du moins c'est ce que je pensais
    Je voulais ressentir à jamais ce bonheur, et ne plus jamais être effrayée

    Je te regardais, puis ai pris cette main blanche que l'on me tendait
    Je n'ai jamais voulu croire que ce destin se réaliserait
    Le chagrin continue d'envahir ces pensées quand tu n'es pas là
    J'ai attendu pendant un long moment avant que tu ne reviennes vers moi

    Je n'oublierai jamais cette promesse, j'ai une éternelle confiance envers toi
    J'étais si heureuse, je pouvais enfin vivre dans tes bras
    Rien n'empêcherait ce rêve d'exister, tout du moins c'est ce que je pensais
    Je voulais ressentir à jamais ce bonheur, et ne plus jamais être effrayée

    Seule dans l'obscurité pendant trop de temps, je ne cessais de pleurer
    Tout cela était de sa faute, je ne pourrai jamais te laisser partir loin de moi
    Le mauvais choix a été effacé, mais cette trahison je ne pourrai toujours pas la pardonner
    Maintenant je m'assurerai que tu ne pourras plus jamais t'enfuir de moi

    Explanations...

    Sorry for the waiting, and it's not because of a blank page syndrome for this time. I had the idea since few days ago.
    Everyone knows that you may not cheat on your lover. And if your lover is a yandere... This is absolute no way.
    Music: hard kicks by Sytrus, pads and supersaw by Xpand!2, lead, bells, chord pluck, some kicks by M1. The pads sound a bit like an atmo preset from PoiZone, but that's not it.


    Tags Tags: ,