• Damned Artist

    『Damned Artist』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Audacity
    Tracks mixing : Audacity
    Synthesizer : Soundation
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-150125-00251
    LIN (full) : 「595 755 112」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-150125-000002
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Damned Girls - TRACK 4/13

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : suicide
    Restricted on : (none)


    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 14.0 november 2014 license.

    (-14) - suicide

    Japanese lyrics

    赤い水に信じる
    インフェルノは、私に来て...

    代わりに
    泣く、笑顔、笑い、
    私はインスピレーションが決めるままに

    しかし、他の人が理解していない
    そして、私を笑う
    ハート、負傷者逃げる
    涙が落ちている...

    「嫌な、あまのじゃく、曖昧」
    彼らは、これらの言葉を投げる
    彼らは何を知っていますか?
    彼らは何を知っていますか?

    私はのろわれた芸術家だ。
    私はすべてのこと、
    彼らは批判する
    いや、いや、私をほっといて!

    この夜歪んだ夢
    作品に私を引き裂いた。
    誰も芸術が好きない
    私の心から来る...

    私は抜け穴を発見
    刺さ何度も
    誰も知らないだろう
    何があったの...

    「何でも、悪い、恐ろしい」
    これらの言葉を投げる
    彼らは何を知っていますか?
    彼らは何を知っていますか?

    私はのろわれた芸術家だ。
    私はすべてのこと、
    彼らは批判する
    いや、いや、私をほっといて!

    だから怖い...
    私は脱出したい...
    彼らは知っているだろう...
    何が起こったのか?

    私の芸術の最後の
    新しい赤とされます
    それは私からです!
    それは私からです!

    私はのろわれた芸術家だ。
    死亡した人...
    あなたのために!

    あなたのために。

    Original English text

    Believing to a red water
    Inferno, come to me...

    Instead of
    Crying, smiling, laughing,
    I leave the inspiration decide

    But others don't understand
    And laugh at me
    Heart injured, running away
    Tears are falling...

    "Disgusting, perverse, ambigous"
    They throw these words
    What do they know?
    WHAT DO THEY KNOW?

    I'm just a damned artist.
    All that I do,
    They criticize
    No, no, leave me alone!

    This night a distorted dream
    Tore me into pieces.
    Nobody liked the art
    Coming from my heart...

    I found a loophole
    Stabbed many times
    Nobody would know
    What happened...

    "Anything, bad, horrifying"
    They throw these words
    What do they know?
    WHAT DO THEY KNOW?

    I'm just a damned artist.
    All that I do,
    They criticize
    No, no, leave me alone!

    So afraid...
    I want to escape...
    Will they know...
    What happened?

    Last of my art
    Will be with a new red
    It's from me!
    It's from me!

    I'm a damned artist.
    Who died...
    Because of you!

    Because of you.

    And French adaptation!

    En une eau rouge je croyais...
    Enfer, viens à moi s'il te plaît

    À la place de
    Pleurer, sourire ou rire
    Je laisse mon inspiration décider

    Les autres ne comprennent
    Pas et de moi ne font que rire
    Le cœur blessé, m'enfuyant
    Les larmes tombant

    "Dégoûtant, pervers, ambigu"
    Ils me jettent ces mots à ma vue
    Mais qu'en savent-ils ?
    Mais qu'en savent-ils ?

    Je suis juste une artiste damnée
    Tout ce que je fais
    Ils se permettent de le critiquer
    Non, non, laissez-moi en paix !

    Cette nuit un rêve détraqué
    En petits morceaux m'a déchirée
    Personne n'aimait ce que je faisais
    Tout de ce qui de moi sortait

    J'ai trouvé un échappatoire
    Plusieurs fois je me suis poignardée
    Est-ce qu'ils sauront, de ce cauchemar,
    Ce qu'il m'est arrivé ?

    "N'importe quoi, mauvais, horreur"
    Ils balancent ces mots contre mon cœur
    Mais qu'en savent-ils ?
    Mais qu'en savent-ils ?

    Je suis juste une artiste damnée
    Tout ce que je fais
    Ils se permettent de le critiquer
    Non, non, laissez-moi en paix !

    Je suis effrayée...
    Je veux m'échapper...
    Est-ce qu'ils sauront, me suis-je demandée
    Ce qu'il s'est passé ?

    Mon dernier art d'ange
    Sera peint d'un nouveau rouge
    Je l'ai fait moi-même !
    Je l'ai fait moi-même !

    Je suis une artiste damnée
    Qui est décédée...
    À cause de vous !

    À cause de vous.

    Explanations...

    The story is born in one of my dreams. If there's a thing that I don't support, it's excessive criticism. It can kill people. In the original dream, I shot myself with a gun instead of stabbing myself with a knife. It was in August 2014. Then I wrote the song for Toki-5, Tei Sukone joined her in the song. It's a sort of alarm complaint from an artist. Bad critics incited her to suicide. I want that this never happens. I took again my music, originally more classic and at 114 BPM, I changed some instruments to make it electronic, then I made it faster (120 BPM) then I took my .ust, made Ritsu sing this, changed the tempo from 114 to 120 BPM and mixed the all. Only music where I used Audacity, in January 2015. Effects weren't from ExpressFX but from Audacity. Nothing else.


    Tags Tags: ,