• Count and Draw

    『Count and Draw』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 14
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 12
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-170605-00553
    LIN (full) : 「598 660 853」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-170606-000677
    Instrumental - sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Rebirth from Paradise - TRACK 9/13

    Rating : Approved for all audiences - A
    Not recommended for people under... : -
    Reason : -
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 17.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    問題を忘れるために私の目を閉じなければならない世界
    全てが落ちている、再び暗闇の中にいる
    想像力で、痛みといつも私を圧迫悲しみ闘います
    この非現実感があっても、永遠の恐怖に立っている

    成長した世界の中での生活は、過去の予想よりも難しいようでした
    選択肢が簡単だった思い出に戻って来たいと思っていた
    誰も退屈やその他の問題に苦しんでいなかった瞬間です
    それから数えして再び描画する必要があることを思い出した

    問題を忘れるために私の目を閉じなければならない世界
    全てが落ちている、再び暗闇の中にいる
    想像力で、痛みといつも私を圧迫悲しみ闘います
    この非現実感があっても、永遠の恐怖に立っている

    両親が小さな手から来る仕事に感銘を受けた時を思い出している
    いくつかの時間が離れていった後に私に侵入し始めた同じ気持ち
    なぜ若かったこの感覚をもう一度得ることができないの?
    数えて前と同じように描こうとする時でも...

    問題を忘れるために私の目を閉じなければならない世界
    全てが落ちている、再び暗闇の中にいる
    想像力で、痛みといつも私を圧迫悲しみ闘います
    この非現実感があっても、永遠の恐怖に立っている

    Original English text

    A world where I have to close my eyes to forget the problems
    Everything is falling down, I am in the darkness again
    With the imagination, I will struggle against the pain and the sorrow that always oppress me
    Even with this sensation of unreal, I'm standing against eternal fears

    Living in a full-grown up world seemed to be more difficult than any past expectations
    I wanted so much to come back in the memories where the choices were easier
    At a moment where nobody had to suffer from the boredom and other problems
    Then I remembered that I only had to count and draw again

    A world where I have to close my eyes to forget the problems
    Everything is falling down, I am in the darkness again
    With the imagination, I will struggle against the pain and the sorrow that always oppress me
    Even with this sensation of unreal, I'm standing against eternal fears

    I remember when the parents were impressed by a work coming from little hands
    The same feeling that began invading me after some time went away
    Why can't I get again this sensation that I had younger?
    Even when I try to count and draw like before...

    A world where I have to close my eyes to forget the problems
    Everything is falling down, I am in the darkness again
    With the imagination, I will struggle against the pain and the sorrow that always oppress me
    Even with this sensation of unreal, I'm standing against eternal fears

    And French adaptation!

    Un monde où je dois fermer les yeux pour oublier tous mes soucis et frayeurs
    Tout s'effondre, jusqu'à me retrouver à nouveau dans l'obscurité
    Avec l'imagination, je me bats contre la douleur et la peine qui m'ont toujours oppressée
    Même si cela semble quelque peu irréel, je me tiens contre d'éternelles peurs

    Vivre dans un monde de grands semble être plus dur que je ne l'imaginais
    Je voulais revenir dans des souvenirs où les choix étaient plus faciles pour moi
    À un moment où personne n'avait à souffrir de l'ennui et d'autres choses qui les gênaient
    Alors je me suis souvenue que je n'avais qu'à compter et dessiner encore une fois

    Un monde où je dois fermer les yeux pour oublier tous mes soucis et frayeurs
    Tout s'effondre, jusqu'à me retrouver à nouveau dans l'obscurité
    Avec l'imagination, je me bats contre la douleur et la peine qui m'ont toujours oppressée
    Même si cela semble quelque peu irréel, je me tiens contre d'éternelles peurs

    Je me souviens quand mes parents étaient impressionnés d'un travail venant de si petites mains
    Le même sentiment qui a commencé à m'envahir après que le temps ait un peu passé
    Pourquoi est-ce que je n'arrive pas à avoir cette sensation que j'ai eue auparavant ?
    Même quand j'essaie de nouveau de compter et de dessiner...

    Un monde où je dois fermer les yeux pour oublier tous mes soucis et frayeurs
    Tout s'effondre, jusqu'à me retrouver à nouveau dans l'obscurité
    Avec l'imagination, je me bats contre la douleur et la peine qui m'ont toujours oppressée
    Même si cela semble quelque peu irréel, je me tiens contre d'éternelles peurs

    Explanations...

    I think this is a good way to calm ourselves down. Drawing everything that we're thinking about, slowly counting... It's not just a child's play. Who else ever got this sensation that everything seemed easier when we were kids?
    Air date coincides with Riku's birthday (the voice provider of Sayu), so, happy birthday! (^_^)
    Music: gated pad by Toxic Biohazard, gated bridge by Sytrus, leads by Harmless.


    Tags Tags: