• Chimerical

    『Chimerical』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 8 Elements, iZotope Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 16
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-181027-00921
    LIN (full) : 「599 208 337」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-181028-001064
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Lethargic Chimeras - TRACK 6/12

    Rating : Mature (first class) - M12
    Not recommended for people under... : 12
    Reason : confusing content
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    三つの異なる自分に砕かれていただよね
    この負傷した体の外に出ようとする人
    激しい痛みを感じていくよ、裂かれていくよ
    鏡の現実は私の目の前で歪んだ

    夢はキメラであり、願いは決して現実にはならない
    もう決定を下すことはできない、彼らは決定して
    呪われた人生で一度だけ、一人でいられないのね?
    私の完璧な世界は決して起こらないでしょうね...

    より良い世界はここで見つけることができない
    私に投げた毒と火の間に、地獄の囚人
    もし死ななければね、苦しんではいけないのかな?
    精神は嘘と思い出のキメラになっていた

    夢はキメラであり、願いは決して現実にはならない
    もう決定を下すことはできない、彼らは決定して
    呪われた人生で一度だけ、一人でいられないのね?
    私の完璧な世界は決して起こらないでしょうね...

    Original English text

    I'm shattered between into three different myselves
    Who want to get outside of this wounded body
    I feel an intense pain within, I'm being torn apart
    The reality in the mirror distorted in front of me

    My dream is a chimera, and my wishes will never become reality
    I can't take any more decisions, they already decide
    Can't I be alone just for once in my cursed life?
    But I know my perfect world will never happen...

    A better world can't be found here
    Between the poison and the fire they throw at me, I'm a prisoner of this hell
    If I have to die, is it possible to not suffer?
    My spirit became a chimera of lies and memories

    My dream is a chimera, and my wishes will never become reality
    I can't take any more decisions, they already decide
    Can't I be alone just for once in my cursed life?
    But I know my perfect world will never happen...

    And French adaptation!

    Je suis brisée en plusieurs moi-mêmes se combattant
    Qui veulent sortir de mon corps blessé
    Je ressens une forte douleur en moi, je suis déchirée
    La réalité dans le miroir devant moi se déformant

    Mon rêve est une chimère, et mes souhaits ne se réaliseront jamais
    Je ne peux plus prendre de décisions, c'est eux qui décident pour moi
    Ne puis-je être seule dans ma vie maudite pour une seule fois ?
    Mais je sais que mon monde parfait n'arrivera jamais...

    Ici, je ne peux trouver de meilleur monde
    Entre le poison et les flammes qu'elles me lancent, je suis prisonnière de cet enfer
    Si je dois mourir, est-il possible que la douleur ne se ressente guère ?
    Mon esprit est devenu une chimère de souvenirs et de mensonges

    Mon rêve est une chimère, et mes souhaits ne se réaliseront jamais
    Je ne peux plus prendre de décisions, c'est eux qui décident pour moi
    Ne puis-je être seule dans ma vie maudite pour une seule fois ?
    Mais je sais que mon monde parfait n'arrivera jamais...

    Explanations...

    There are many ways to describe a chimera. Either a fantasy animal with three heads, one goat head, one snake head and one lion head, throwing flames where they go, but also something that will never happen, a sort of fancy thing we want to happen and that will never.
    Story: Here it's mostly about multiple personality disorder, with at least two of them being extremely toxic, and the "normal" one wants to get rid of them, even if she knows this may never happen.
    Music: 3 different synth plugins. Like for the chimera's heads. Gated pad by Vacuum, minor supersaws and lead by Hybrid, major supersaws by Toxic Biohazard. Deep atmosphere.


    Tags Tags: