• CD6 "Distorted Universe"

    Hello, Nynthixia there!

    CD6 is now aired! As "Torn Diaries", this is mainly a yandere album (9 songs on 11!!) (but this wasn't wanted at the beginning) and all songs are a quite mature. (They're not recommended for very sensible audiences.)

    Download links :



    Enjoy them!


    Other news :

    1) the updates that I projected few days are currently at a WIP status on my computer. I'll upload them during the following months.
    2) For Miko I told about possibly using her soon. That won't be the case. I made a test during the week and... I was a few disappointed by the voice quality. Miko sound really robotic to me, even with fresamp. Sorry ><
    3) On few days, I'll have a "producer anniversary" (as UTAU producer mainly, I didn't use Vocaloid at this period of time). I don't know what to do for the occasion. But on March 29th or 30th, be sure to have a song with Nyui. Or a remake of a former song, or a cover of one of my songs (songs of S02).
    4) Still working about a possible remake of "Virtual Puppets" but with the instruments... It will sound very different. Because of what I used in Soundation, I can't exactly find the same synths for FL. But you'll have a less synthetic instru.
    Note : I'll however use the same beats. On Soundation they were from .wav files with fakie effects to mixdown them.


    For following albums :

    CD6.5 - Memories

    Album versions done, I'll just have to compose the transitions for the transcendent version. And the booklet.


    It doesn't have a name, but will feature Lily, Yukari, Sayu and Momo. Also Meiji as guest.

    This is a stub of the tracklist (it will evolve few days later for sure) :

    01. The Fallen (feat. Yuzuki Yukari, Gahata Meiji)
    02. Tale (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)
    03. Cold Tears (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)
    04. [[title]] (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)
    05. Natalene (feat. Lily)
    06. Eglantine (feat. Lily)
    07. [[title]] (feat. Lily)
    08. Ophelia (feat. Momone Momo -straight-)
    09. [[title]] (feat. Momone Momo)
    10. [[title]] (feat. Momone Momo)
    11. [[title]] (feat. Yurika Sayu)
    12. Farewell (feat. Yurika Sayu)
    13. [[title]] (feat. Yurika Sayu)

    As you can see, AND I haven't finished the tracklist AND the album doesn't have a name yet. The album will be for the mid-May (or 14th or 21st).


    Also if you noticed it, the thanks pages have disappeared since last album. I'll set them here :

    - thanks to felichan, especially for her help and her support. For this album she didn't do great work such as capella rendering this time. But for the next one... Almost 3 songs in a row for which ones she gave a big help!

    - Cartsoul, who finally returned (he's a friend on Soundation and we often contact with private messages, he also made remixes of some of my S01 songs)!

    - all the people following me on social networks and Soundcloud... Thanks for following my adventures in virtual singers world! Many thanks! Also thanks for the remixes, remakes etc. You are all so sweet!
    I don't say that in a weird way such as I would eat you, of course. I wouldn't dare! *laughs*

    As you could notice it, many of these supports are not visible but they are there and this is very important for me.


    I don't tell nothing for that will follow on the next days. But be sure I'll do my best for you all!