• CD25.5 "Forbidden Decade"

    CD25.5 "Forbidden Decade"

    DOWNLOAD ALBUM

     

    Hello, Nynthixia here

    Here is the 50th album... A very short one. Only 10 tracks. Some weird tracks, some very good ones... So, changelog time

    Thaleia (feat. Tohoku Zunko)
    [INSTRUMENTS] Arp is now playing during intro
    [INSTRUMENTS] SFX is playing at beginning of first chorus
    [INSTRUMENTS] Kick roll in the first part of the fast bridges has been shortened at the beginning and replaced by normal kick pattern

    Castle of Wonders (feat. Tohoku Zunko)
    [EXTENSION] Extended intro

    The Forbidden Bloody Fruit (feat. MAYU)
    [INSTRUMENTS] Removed pad before beginning of bass

    SIBELIA (feat. MAYU)
    [INSTRUMENTS] Added bells in intro and light bridge
    [INSTRUMENTS] Removed kicks in light bridge
    [INSTRUMENTS] Removed pad in first intro part

    RICINIUM (feat. Xin Hua)
    [EXTENSION] Added bridge before last choruses
    [EXTENSION] Extended end

    Kasiani (feat. Gahata Meiji -Hunter-)
    [MIXDOWN] Fixed saturation issue on uplifter by changing mastering
    [MIXDOWN] Set filter for vocals to lowpass instead of highpass

     

    I won't hide it that I'm currently quite tired and devoured by stress... So next month it will probably be a 10 tracks album as well. I can't believe there are two tracks that I have done in the last minute, and managed to do them. Also I can't believe that 4 years ago, I was able to produce within 2/3h without any problem. Now, it takes me way more time to produce a song. Maybe because I give it more care? I don't know

     

    I also think the season 4 for songs will end soon... Because I follow the betas of FL Studio. You may know it, the thing with FLEX and all... I bought the two presets packs for FLEX this week for cheaper than they would be when FLEX will be fully released... But I know for one of the packs, it was this pack that really motivated me to use FLEX. So FLEX began with a beta "20.1.2". 20.1.2, like the current full release of FL. Then it moved to 20.2. Then I looked back the dates. One year ago, FL Studio 20 got official. I began using a release candidate first, named "FL Studio 20", permitting the season 4 to begin. Now, when I remember what Image-Line told about the release numbers of FL Studio, a little voice is telling me that the version which will integrate FLEX will be named... FL Studio 21. Which means, season change for me pretty soon.

    VOCALOID5 is still not in my plans, I still hear about the buggy beast, and I'm still waiting for an update of one of the vocals I currently own. Synthesizer V is not an interest for me right now either, I'm waiting for a female voice, but for Renri, I saw when she was still an UTAU, that the clauses of her voicebank could be against some of my main themes (yandere stuff and all), so I rathered not using her. And I still rather not. Plus, her Synth V doesn't have a proper quality check. Maybe wait until she is better, don't know... But no, Synthesizer V is not for now.

    So, the next plans... sele's birthday cover on June 9. And the other deadlined songs for June. You'll get a tracklist pretty soon.
    Promised.

    Please stay safe

    Nynthixia