• CD15 "Necrosis" is out! + crossfade CD15.5 "Truth Garden"

    Hello, Nynthixia there! And let's introduce... "Necrosis"!


    First time this is an album that has no single track for all audiences. Time for the changelog!

    Note: for "Mandragora", I chose to not do an album version different from the current demo, since it already had a first rough demo internally (a beta version). This is why the track is the same. It already has been enhanced, and you just got the best quality one!

    02. Love Wounds (feat. Shirahane Totoko)
    [EXTENSION] Extended end
    [INSTRUMENT] Added VFX before each chorus

    03. Infamous Betrayal (feat. Anna Nyui -raw-)
    [COMPATIBILITY INFO] Project is not compatible anymore with former FL versions (12.5 b57 required)
    [INSTRUMENT] Added kicks and gated pad in intro
    [INSTRUMENT] Added pad delay (Fruity Delay 3)

    The delay thing is almost not noticeable.

    04. Back from Madness (feat. Hoshine Stella)
    [INSTRUMENT] Added slayer in intro
    [MIXDOWN] Fixed impact volume

    05. Iphigenia (feat. Hoshine Stella)
    [MIXDOWN] Lowered Sakura string volume
    [PATCH] Removed abnormal ending silence

    In some conditions, the Sakura instrument sounded extremely loud. Now the mix is more correct.

    08. JIMENIA (feat. CUL)

    09. Hester (feat. IA -ROCKS-)
    [INSTRUMENT] Added uplifter in intro

    10. Damaris (feat. Lily)
    [MIXDOWN] Modified VFX reverb

    The change is very slight compared to some other tracks, but the reverb from the demo was a bit too much heavy.

    11. Isabela (feat. GUMI, Tohoku Zunko)
    [INSTRUMENT] Changed beats
    [INSTRUMENT] Added claps during C2/C4/final verse
    [INSTRUMENT] Added sweeps at the end of the intro
    [MIXDOWN] Remastered chords

    One of the songs that had the most significant changes. The problem of "Isabela" was the quality, that was quite low because the beats were too simple (inter alia). So I modified them and it should sound more sophisticated!

    12. NANZIA (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)
    [INSTRUMENT] Bridge is playing during every part of song except for intro
    [MIXDOWN] Remastered pluck

    Also one of the tracks that has been deeply modified. The GMS instrument is now playing almost all the long of the song. Enjoy this new version!

    Hope you enjoy this album, the half of the songs are independant stories, the other half is inspired from the two last CHARON games. And something tells me this is not over yet...

    BECAUSE... "Truth Garden"!!!!

    There are 3 tracks that you won't recognize at all, the inedite ones, but all the other ones should remind you something. I thought about finishing all the demos with Lily's birthday song to set the crossfade in the same news post as the "Necrosis" album airing.
    Note: none of all the inedite songs are for all audiences. Told you, "3 piapro and 2 MQube posts cancelled", so yeah, it was "3 posts", one for each instru, that should have told you something like "maybe yandere or some cruel tragedy". And the MQube posts meant that it could be for the 2 concerned songs or "yandere song with good quality" or "not yandere song with good or excellent quality". So there is one with normal quality.

    Like I said few days earlier, I only did this crossfade because here, there are some songs that you won't be able to listen to out of an album. There will be no player on the blog, no upload on piapro, MQube or Soundcloud, nothing. A full changelog for this album will be given on September 23rd, along with its download link.

    If ever you want the audio of the crossfade, please contact me (the best would be by mail ("Contact") or by Twitter, where you'll get the quickiest answers). No need to rip out the audio from YT when the website changes some settings of the audio and when the author gently tells you "you can ask me what audio you want"! (But please do not reupload it)

    As for the covers of the inedite original songs... I'll ask you to contact me first whatever the upload platform will be. First to get the material then to tell me where it will be. Of course, the license is the same as usual so no mistake!


    Did you think that would be all? Nope! Tracklist for October incoming! For an album that will be called "Maidens of the Horrors"!

    We come back to UTAU and VOCALOID album, but with really good UTAU singers please! Air date: October 21st 2017.

    01. Anais (feat. Gahata Meiji -Lilith-)
    02. HAZELNE (feat. Gahata Meiji -Lilith-)
    03. Curse of Magnolias (feat. Gahata Meiji -Lilith-)
    04. Confession (feat. Lily)
    05. Daralis (feat. Lily)
    06. Haunted Reflection (feat. Lily)
    07. Lolita (feat. MAYU)
    08. ENJELE (feat. MAYU)
    09. Ginevra (feat. Anna Nyui -raw-)
    10. Harmonia (feat. Anna Nyui -raw-)
    11. Down to Hell (feat. Anna Nyui -raw-)
    12. Maeva (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)

    Same as usual, a demo will be aired for each track. Also no worries for Zunko and Ritsu, they will be for the next tracklist.

    And the last thing... We got over the 400 songs! "Complaints" was indeed the 400th one, and don't think I'll stop just there!

    Oh, wait, last thing... Forgot to tell for the covers, of course! This time I kept the best for the end.

    The cover for September 16th will be "CHERRY BLOSSOM" with kokone!

    The thing is that felichan created an instru for this song (which is really great and close to the original song) and that I got the permission from sele to upload publicly this cover! So please thank these two very adorable persons without who this cover wouldn't exist! <3

    The only restriction on this cover is that they will be the only ones able to use this work without my permission. For all other people, you'll have to ask me first!

    The one for October is not scheduled yet... Maybe soon?