• Castle of Wonders

    『Castle of Wonders』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 8 Elements, iZotope Vocal Doubler, iZotope Ozone Elements
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 16
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-190428-01031
    LIN (full) : 「599 397 418」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-190428-001081
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Forbidden Decade - TRACK 2/10

    Rating : Approved for all audiences - A
    Not recommended for people under... : -
    Reason : -
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    心は響き渡り、脆い世界で他の何よりも強い愛でいっぱい
    瞬間を待っているよ、一緒にいることがとてもうれしい、夢を長持ちさせて

    あなたを私の城に連れ去っているでしょう
    天使になる楽園の世界に行きてるね
    あなたを私の城に連れ去っているでしょう
    天使になる楽園の世界に行きてるね

    ずっと前に、最初にあなたに会った、心は重く感じ始めていた
    ついにあなたに全てを話してた
    とても泣いていた、とても幸せだったけど、ついにこの痛みから解放されていた
    考えは安堵したね、あなたから他の何かを隠す必要はなかった

    あなたを私の城に連れ去っているでしょう
    天使になる楽園の世界に行きてるね
    あなたを私の城に連れ去っているでしょう
    天使になる楽園の世界に行きてるね

    Original English text

    My heart is resonating, full of a love stronger than anything else in this fragile world
    I have waited for this moment, I'm so happy to be with you, let the dream last longer

    I'll take you away to my castle of wonders
    We'll go to a world of paradise where we'll be the angels
    I'll take you away to my castle of wonders
    We'll go to a world of paradise where we'll be the angels

    A long time ago, I first met you, and my heart began feeling heavy
    I finally told you everything
    I cried so much, but I was so happy, finally free from this pain
    Your thoughts were a relief, I didn't have to hide anything else from you

    I'll take you away to my castle of wonders
    We'll go to a world of paradise where we'll be the angels
    I'll take you away to my castle of wonders
    We'll go to a world of paradise where we'll be the angels

    And French adaptation!

    Mon cœur résonne, plein d'un amour plus fort que tout dans ce monde fragilisé
    J'ai longtemps attendu ce moment, je suis heureuse d'être à tes côtés, laisse le rêve durer

    Je t'emmènerai vers mon château des merveilles
    Nous irons dans un monde de paradis dont nous serons les anges
    Je t'emmènerai vers mon château des merveilles
    Nous irons dans un monde de paradis dont nous serons les anges

    Il y a longtemps, je t'ai rencontrée, et mon cœur s'est alourdi
    Enfin je t'ai tout dit
    J'ai tant pleuré, mais j'étais su heureuse, de cette douleur j'ai enfin pu me libérer
    Tes pensées m'ont soulagée, je n'avais plus rien à te cacher

    Je t'emmènerai vers mon château des merveilles
    Nous irons dans un monde de paradis dont nous serons les anges
    Je t'emmènerai vers mon château des merveilles
    Nous irons dans un monde de paradis dont nous serons les anges

    Explanations...

    About a girl who finally confesses and decides to take her new wife to the "castle of wonders" for her wedding.
    Music: it's binary... But not in the same style as "Cosmic Shock" where they were separated. Here, it's a bit mixed up. Some parts are future bass, some others are more house/trance. The gliding synth for future bass is a sample that has been sliced up and modified. Pad and bells by Loom and supersaws by Xpand!2.


    Tags Tags: ,