• Caliadne

    『Caliadne』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 8 Elements, iZotope Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 16
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-181108-00935
    LIN (full) : 「599 220 036」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-181109-001078
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Fourth Purgatory - TRACK 3/12

    Rating : Mature (first class) - M12
    Not recommended for people under... : 12
    Reason : confusing content, death references
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    雲に吊るされて、君の両方を見た
    この感情は放棄しなかった、続けた

    目を閉じていたよ、何も気遣わずに歩き回った
    あまりにも長い間待った、今粉々にするつもり

    君の鼓動を耳に深く聞いていく
    沈黙の中に戻って泣き叫びたい

    目を閉じていたよ、何も気遣わずに歩き回った
    あまりにも長い間待った、今粉々にするつもり

    みんなの運命を打ち砕いて逃げ出していたよね
    この悲しい物語を終わらせることはできるの?

    Original English text

    Suspended at a cloud, I was looking at both of you
    This feeling never abandoned me, it continued

    I closed the eyes and walked away without caring about anything
    I waited for too long, now I'm going to shatter

    I hear your heartbeats deeply in my ears
    I want to go back in the silence, only to cry

    I closed the eyes and walked away without caring about anything
    I waited for too long, now I'm going to shatter

    I shattered everyone's fate and ran away
    Can I bring an end to this sorrowful tale?

    And French adaptation!

    Suspendue à un nuage, je vous regardais
    Ce sentiment ne m'a jamais abandonnée, il continuait

    J'ai fermé les yeux et me suis éloignée sans m'occuper de quoi que ce soit
    J'ai attendu trop longtemps, maintenant je me briserai un million de fois

    J'entends vos battements dans mes oreilles profondément
    Je veux retourner dans le silence, seulement pour pleurer cependant

    J'ai fermé les yeux et me suis éloignée sans m'occuper de quoi que ce soit
    J'ai attendu trop longtemps, maintenant je me briserai un million de fois

    J'ai brisé le destin de tout le monde et me suis enfuie au loin
    Puis-je apporter une fin à ce conte empli de chagrin ?

    Explanations...

    Story: about a sorrowful girl who lost everything she loved because of her own fault.
    Music: a horrific beauty I'd describe it. There are so much unsettling elements that could almost be scary. Really good work with the Phasis effect sometimes, making the music box more like in horror movies, or giving a pad a tremolo effect. Music box by M1, mechanical bells by Kinetic Toys, pad and spinet by Mikro Prism, short strings by Xpand!2. There are classic elements, electro elements and horror elements. Weird mixture.


    Tags Tags: