• Agony

    『Agony』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, iZotope Nectar 3 Plus, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 9 Advanced, iZotope Neutron 3 Advanced, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 18
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-210214-01225
    LIN (full) : 「599 706 324」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-210214-001379
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : AI Project - TRACK 10/19

    Rating : Mature (first class) - M12
    Not recommended for people under... : 12
    Reason : confusing content
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 19.0 license.


    Play
    DB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    地面に横になって一度目を開けただけで、あっという間に時間が見た
    別れを告げる瞬間があっても、十分に強くなるかどうかはわからない

    ゆっくり消える前に、最後に君のことを考えた
    痛い苦しみの中で、涙がなくなるまで泣いた

    助けを求めていたよね、誰も答えなかったよね、一人だったけど
    誰も私の前に立っていなかった、とても恐れてた見捨てられた

    ゆっくり消える前に、最後に君のことを考えた
    痛い苦しみの中で、涙がなくなるまで泣いた

    ゆっくり消える前に、最後に君のことを考えた
    痛い苦しみの中で、涙がなくなるまで泣いた

    Original English text

    I just opened the eyes once, lying on the ground, I saw the time so quickly
    Even if I have the moment to say farewell, I don't know if I'll be strong enough

    I thought about you a last time, before slowly vanishing
    In a painful agony, I was crying until I had no tears

    I asked for help but no one answered, I was alone
    No one was standing in front of me, I was so afraid I got abandoned

    I thought about you a last time, before slowly vanishing
    In a painful agony, I was crying until I had no tears

    I thought about you a last time, before slowly vanishing
    In a painful agony, I was crying until I had no tears

    And French adaptation!

    J'ai ouvert les yeux juste une fois, allongée sur le sol, j'ai vu si vite le temps défiler
    Même si j'ai le moment pour te dire adieu, j'ignore si j'aurai la force de parler

    J'ai pensé à toi une dernière fois, avant de doucement m'évaporer
    Dans une pénible agonie, jusqu'à ce que je n'aie plus de larmes j'ai pleuré

    J'ai demandé de l'aide mais personne ne m'a répondu, je me suis sentie délaissée
    Personne ne se tenait devant moi, j'ai eu si peur d'avoir été abandonnée

    J'ai pensé à toi une dernière fois, avant de doucement m'évaporer
    Dans une pénible agonie, jusqu'à ce que je n'aie plus de larmes j'ai pleuré

    J'ai pensé à toi une dernière fois, avant de doucement m'évaporer
    Dans une pénible agonie, jusqu'à ce que je n'aie plus de larmes j'ai pleuré

    Explanations...

    When your lover has an accident and you are unable to help her... Maybe because you aren't aware in time.
    Music: it's a dark, gloomy, almost disturbing music. Pads by Arkhis, choirs by Arcane (one by the Specter instrument, one by the Inferno one), long piano notes by Una Corda and The Giant, piano leads by Noire, supersaws by Xpand!2.


    Tags Tags: