• Against Me

    『Against Me』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 14
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 12
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-170602-00552
    LIN (full) : 「598 659 317」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-170604-000676
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Never Tell Them - TRACK 11/15

    Rating : Mature (first class) - M12
    Not recommended for people under... : 12
    Reason : confusing content
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 17.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    世界の希望のために苦労した倒れた天使たちの間
    彼らが恐怖に降伏することを否定した最後の精神は生き残った

    誰にも公平ではない運命に従わなければならなかった
    あなたは全てが私のせいだと言いますが、責任がありません

    神の風、怒り、未来、全てが私に違反しているよう
    脅威に対して多くのことを失いたが、まだ立っている
    互いに対して戦っている脳に残っている呪いと言葉
    もしあなたが何をしたのか復讐したいのなら、待っている

    彼らは彼女のために落ちた、そしてまだ過去から何かを後悔しない
    それから彼はまだ彼が私を抑えるできると思ったが、今度は終わるでしょう

    あなたがまだ私に怒っている間、痛みを感じていない
    あなたの未来のために戦わなければならないなら、私の願いが認められている

    神の風、怒り、未来、全てが私に違反しているよう
    脅威に対して多くのことを失いたが、まだ立っている
    互いに対して戦っている脳に残っている呪いと言葉
    もしあなたが何をしたのか復讐したいのなら、待っている

    Original English text

    Between the fallen angels that struggled for the hope of the world
    A last spirit that denied to surrender to the horror they survived

    After I was forced to follow a destiny that wasn't fair for nobody
    You say everything is my fault but I'm not the one to blame

    The divine wind, the rage, the future, everything seems to be against me
    I have lost many things to the threat, but I'm still standing
    Curses and words stuck in the brain fighting against each other
    If you want to revenge for what was done, I'll be waiting

    They fell because of her, and I still don't regret anything from the past
    Then he thought he could still control me, but this time will be over now

    I'm not feeling the pain, while you are still screaming mad at me
    If you have to fight for your future, while my wish is being granted

    The divine wind, the rage, the future, everything seems to be against me
    I have lost many things to the threat, but I'm still standing
    Curses and words stuck in the brain fighting against each other
    If you want to revenge for what was done, I'll be waiting

    And French adaptation!

    Entre les anges déchus qui au nom de l'espoir de ce monde ont lutté
    Un dernier esprit qui a refusé de se rendre à l'horreur qu'il a observé

    Après que j'ai été forcée de suivre une destinée qui n'était juste pour personne en réalité
    Tu dis que tout est arrivé par ma faute mais je ne suis pas la seule à blâmer

    Le vent divin, la rage, le futur, tout semblait être contre moi
    J'ai perdu tant de choses à la menace, mais je me maintiendrai
    Je sens les malédictions et mots coincés dans ma tête se battre en moi
    Si tu veux te venger pour ce qui a été fait, je t'attendrai

    Ils sont tombés par sa faute, et je ne regrette rien du passé
    Puis il a pensé qu'il pourrait me contrôler, mais ce temps est terminé

    Je ne ressens pas la douleur, alors que folle de rage tu hurles contre moi
    Si tu dois te battre pour cet avenir, alors que mon souhait s'exaucera

    Le vent divin, la rage, le futur, tout semblait être contre moi
    J'ai perdu tant de choses à la menace, mais je me maintiendrai
    Je sens les malédictions et mots coincés dans ma tête se battre en moi
    Si tu veux te venger pour ce qui a été fait, je t'attendrai

    Explanations...

    Remember the songs on Skullgirls that were composed one year ago (or almost for some of them)? Well here I go again with Valentine. A nurse to the orders of the Skullgirl (who killed all her team) while she has to work with a mad brain doctor she hates. Not telling the rest because spoilers.
    Music: one of the gated pads and the hard kicks by Sytrus, other synths with Toxic Biohazard. And since hardstyle goes very well with Lily, the choice was obvious. I used some of the instruments I used in "Painful" (basically all the Sytrus ones), even if this is not officially a sister song.


    Tags Tags: