• After;Math

    『After;Math』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 15
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-180613-00837
    LIN (full) : 「599 067 614」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-180613-000975
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Happiness Disappearence - 8/12

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)


    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license.

    Japanese lyrics

    一緒に愛の楽園に参加したいと思った
    ずっと前から君を見ていただよね...

    君の隣で目が覚めた、幸せが到着したの?
    なぜそんなに多くの人々がだの...?

    愛がみんなのための毒である狂気の世界からの囚人だよね
    行動を後悔した堕天使の最後の別れたね
    本当に唯一の人この脅威の声を聞くことができるだのね?
    痛みを伴う瞬間は、幸福の悲惨な思い出...

    そんなに嫌われたのは何だの? 答えを知りたい
    地獄に加入しなければならないよ...

    私から盗んだひどい男と一緒にいること
    この世界の境界線の直上に...

    最後の一時間は後ろに共鳴して、再び見直しを拒否した
    血と悲しみと痛みの記憶について覚えていくね
    後悔によって負傷したこの体から解放されるでしょうよね
    死は脈を通って流れていて、意識を追い払って...

    Original English text

    I wanted to join the paradise of love together
    I've been looking at you since a long time ago...

    I woke up next to you, did happiness arrive?
    Why so many people here...?

    Prisoner from a world of madness where love is a poison for everyone
    The last farewell of a fallen angel who has regretted their actions
    Am I really the only one being able to hear these threatening voices?
    Painful moments are shattering memories of happiness...

    What have I done to be hated that much? I want to know the answer
    To have to join hell...

    To be with the horrible man who stole you from me
    Above the boundaries of this world...

    The last hour resonates behind, but I denied looking back again
    I only remember about memories of blood, sorrow and pain
    I'll be free from this body wounded by regrets
    The death is flowing through my veins, expelling my consciousness...

    And French adaptation!

    Je voulais qu'ensemble on rejoigne un paradis de l'amour
    Je t'ai regardé sans cesse depuis longtemps...

    Je me suis réveillée près de toi, le bonheur donne-t-il son bonjour ?
    Pourquoi suis-je entourée de tant de gens... ?

    Prisonnière d'un monde de folie où l'amour est poison pour tous ces gens
    Le dernier au revoir d'un ange déchu qui a regretté tout ce qu'il a fait
    Suis-je vraiment la seule à pouvoir entendre ces voix me menaçant ?
    Les pénibles moments brisent les souvenirs de bonheur que je regardais...

    Qu'ai-je fait pour être tant haïe ? Je veux savoir
    Pour devoir rejoindre cet enfer...

    Pour être avec l'horrible homme qui t'a empêchée de me voir
    Au-delà de ce monde, de ses frontières...

    La dernière heure résonne derrière, j'ai refusé de me retourner
    Je ne me souviens que de souvenirs de sang, douleur et de chagrin
    Je serai libre de ce corps blessé par tant de regrets
    La mort coule dans mes veines, chassant ma conscience au loin...

    Explanations...

    Story: About a girl who tried to kill her rival, but got knocked off and got arrested to be sentenced to death.
    Music: lead by GMS, bells by M1, bass by Hybrid, bassline by Transistor Bass, atmo by Toxic Biohazard, and Slayer.


    Tags Tags: , ,