• 2019 Discography / 2019 ディスコグラフィー

    2020 ->


    CD24 - 47th album - Psycho Ending

    Preview not available

    Air date/放送日 January 26th 2019
    Vocals/ボーカル Xin Hua, Kizuna Akari, Momone Momo
    Tracks/トラック 12
    Tracking number/追跡番号 LDRSN893719SELIST47
    Age limit rating/年齢制限 Rating...
    Tracklist/トラックリスト 01. My Own Little Trauma (feat. Xin Hua)
    02. Adele (feat. Xin Hua)
    03. The Worst Ending Ever (feat. Kizuna Akari)
    04. RAENIA (feat. Kizuna Akari)
    05. Crawling Under My Skin (feat. Momone Momo)
    06. Annachiara (feat. Momone Momo)
    07. Forest of Tears (feat. Momone Momo)
    08. Magnilda (feat. Momone Momo)
    09. Cosmic Shock (feat. Kizuna Akari)
    10. SUZANIA (feat. Kizuna Akari)
    11. Blackened (feat. Xin Hua)
    12. Zerdali (feat. Xin Hua)
    13. Nothing Off Limits (feat. Xin Hua)
    Season/シーズン 4
    Music, lyrics/音楽、歌詞 NynthixiaP
    Capella rendering/カペラレンダリング NynthixiaP
    Download/ダウンロード Soon